Merchant Logo

Jo Alexander Reviews

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 378 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Ordered online and was delivered within the week. Excellent
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
What I wanted wasn't part of regular stock, but Jenny went out of her way to help me find it. Great service.
Product reviews

0
Share
MC
Maggie C
Manchester
4 years ago
What Maggie C said about Jo Alexander:
A beautifully crafted teak garden table, sustainably sourced, a pleasure to eat at & delivered quickly to my garden!
Product reviews

0
Share
DM
Diane Manderson
4 years ago
What Diane Manderson said about Jo Alexander:
After searching the big retail shops we discovered Jo Alexander and we are so glad we did, the gentleman went out of his way to help us, even taking us to the warehouse at the back of the shop to see
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
DM
David Midwood
4 years ago
What David Midwood said about Jo Alexander:
Faultless,
0
Share
PN
Phil Newland
5 years ago
What Phil Newland said about Jo Alexander:
High quality product - delivered quickly
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
quick and efficient
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Great communication & they opened up up the barn especially for me to view my table and chairs
Product reviews

0
Share
SH
Stephanie Hemming
Cambridge
5 years ago
What Stephanie Hemming said about Jo Alexander:
Super helpful and charming Anthony made the experience a very good one We are delighted with the quality and comfort of our set - outdoor dining has never felt better
Product reviews

0
Share
MM
Mr & Mrs Merrill
5 years ago
What Mr & Mrs Merrill said about Jo Alexander:
Yes. Very good furniture and teak oil. Good service
0
Share
About Jo Alexander
A timeless and classic range of garden furniture and accessories. Love your garden, love your garden furniture.
Read all
Grovewood House, High Street, Knapwell, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, CB23 4NP, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Jo Alexander
A timeless and classic range of garden furniture and accessories. Love your garden, love your garden furniture.