Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5,634

687

227

90

159

6,797

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 171,719 reviews
GH
Ginny Hales
Hailsham, East Sussex
10 hours ago
What Ginny Hales said about Gemporia Craft:
Jewellery Maker is a brilliant company and I love watching the shows and receiving my orders. Recently they were extremely helpful with a faulty item which has all been sorted out now.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 hours ago
Disappointed with approach to refund on postage re return of faulty items. As always length of time from "dispatch" to delivery. Two or three notifications dispatch, third party company, then Royal
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
0
Share
SH
Susan Hall
11 hours ago
What Susan Hall said about Gemporia Craft:
Good service and huge rangecof products
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 hours ago
I purchased the items via sewing street
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 hours ago
Couldn’t be easier thank you
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
0
Share
CS
Caroline Searson
Lymington Hampshire
14 hours ago
What Caroline Searson said about Gemporia Craft:
Slower delivery nowadays
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
0
Share
EM
Emy Madden
16 hours ago
What Emy Madden said about Gemporia Craft:
More details needed under product description. Please keep customers informed after the order process eg despatch details and how long!!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
0
Share
SD
Sharon Duffin
Radstock
16 hours ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
0
Share
DK
Denise Wright-King
Norwich
17 hours ago
What Denise Wright-King said about Gemporia Craft:
Good service and delivery is usually good ,prices are very good love watching the sewing street programmes they are informative and nice seeing other people sewing.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
0
Share
KM
Kathleen Mcdermott
Leeds
17 hours ago
What Kathleen Mcdermott said about Gemporia Craft:
Can't fault them
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
0
Share
About Gemporia Craft
Whether you’re interested in jewellery making, sewing or papercraft – Gemporia Craft has it covered with our live TV shows everyday and our websites packed with all the materials and tools you need and plenty of tips too. And if you miss any shows, you can catch up on our YouTube channels.
Read all
Ivy House, Henley Road, Outhill, Studley, Warwickshire, Warwickshire, B80 7DU, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Gemporia Craft
Whether you’re interested in jewellery making, sewing or papercraft – Gemporia Craft has it covered with our live TV shows everyday and our websites packed with all the materials and tools you need and plenty of tips too. And if you miss any shows, you can catch up on our YouTube channels.