Merchant Logo

jetlinecruise.com Reviews

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

jetlinecruise.com is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 3,523 reviews
CG
Colin Green
carberry
3 years ago
What Colin Green said about jetlinecruise.com:
ref 2028347 still awaiting for refund of 21.69 which was promised and after 6/7 emails we still have not received this as promised
Product reviews

0
Share
RC
Roderick Crawford
4 years ago
What Roderick Crawford said about jetlinecruise.com:
At the start of the booking everything was very good. We had a problem at the start of the holiday and it was sorted. Since we returned we have tried to sort out a few issues and we are not hearing
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Quick to answer the phone. Comprehensive service. Hotel in Santiago was out of town necessitating use of public transport to visit city centre. Room in hotel not available on arrival mid morning after
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Kallum
jetlinecruise.com
4 years ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, it is much appreciated! Regards, Kallum
Product reviews

0
Share
JE
Julian Elms
4 years ago
What Julian Elms said about jetlinecruise.com:
From first contact with the company until now ti has been good. Response to me emails was quick and concise Paper work was easy to understand and all relevant documents sent in time.I would use this c
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Kallum
jetlinecruise.com
4 years ago
Hello Julian, We are happy to hear that you would use us again, thank you for your comments. Regards, Kallum
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Paid for pick up and return from airport.No one came. Paid extra for clear view from ship balcony. Unnecessary as all balcony’s have clear view. Hotel pretty bad
Merchant Logo
Kallum
jetlinecruise.com
4 years ago
Hello, We are very sorry to see that you have rated our service 1-star. I will pass this onto our product team for investigation as to what your transfers did not turn up. The rooms are what the cruise line state, we merely share that information with you, however we will make sure we look into this and see why people will pay extra for such room. Regards, Kallum
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Hi Kallum Not sure if you are able to see my “formal complaint booking 20314648/1” It gives a lot more detail than I put on the review. I had stated that the whole experience put paid to what was to be a celebratory golden wedding anniversary trip. I have received an auto message that I am to wait 28 days to receive some sort of reply. I’ve no intention of changing my review at the moment Brian
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Service was very good I would recmend to a friend p
Merchant Logo
Kallum
jetlinecruise.com
4 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear you would recommend us! Regards, Kallum
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
The holiday went smoothly with only one slight problem with a transfer that didn't turn up:( we had to make our own arrangements to get from the airport to the hotel) but jetlinecruises are in the pro
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Kallum
jetlinecruise.com
4 years ago
Hello, Thank you very much for leaving us a detailed review. We are sorry to hear that you had a problem with your transfers, we will pass this information onto our product so they can review this and see what the problem was. Regards, Kallum
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Excellent. Absolutely delighted. All transfers etc were spot on. Text or email confirming pick up and time. No problems at all
Merchant Logo
Kallum
jetlinecruise.com
4 years ago
Hello, We are glad to hear that everything went to plan for your holiday, thank you for your comments! Regards, Kallum
Product reviews

0
Share
MW
Martyn Walker
4 years ago
What Martyn Walker said about jetlinecruise.com:
Everything went very well, the cruise of course, but especially the pre and post cruise stays, connections and tours. Guides involved were the best. Cruise trips and on board duty free drinks were a r
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Kallum
jetlinecruise.com
4 years ago
Hello Martyn, We are glad to hear that overall everything went well. We are sorry to hear that you thought it was expensive on board, we hope you had a good holiday nevertheless off that. Regards, Kallum
Product reviews

0
Share
RO
Raymond Offord
4 years ago
What Raymond Offord said about jetlinecruise.com:
Courteous and understanding of my requirements and met them all. Timely communications
Merchant Logo
Kallum
jetlinecruise.com
4 years ago
Hi Raymond, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you say we are a great travel company! Regards, Kallum
Product reviews

0
Share
About jetlinecruise.com
As independent travel advisors specialising in cruise holidays; our aim is to secure the best cruise deals, constantly sourcing innovative and unique cruise deals that represent value for money. We deal with all the major cruise lines, so our dedicated and experienced cruise specialists are always on hand to offer you impartial advice, enabling you to find the cruise you want, at a price you’ll love.
Read all
Jetline Cruise, 7b High Street, Barnet, Hertfordshire, London, Greater London, EN5 5UE, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About jetlinecruise.com
As independent travel advisors specialising in cruise holidays; our aim is to secure the best cruise deals, constantly sourcing innovative and unique cruise deals that represent value for money. We deal with all the major cruise lines, so our dedicated and experienced cruise specialists are always on hand to offer you impartial advice, enabling you to find the cruise you want, at a price you’ll love.