Merchant Logo

Jet2.com Limited Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

100

19

5

5

9

138

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,885 reviews
JM
John Francis Magiera
Bacup
3 days ago
What John Francis Magiera said about Jet2.com Limited:
First class Thank you John magiera
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Excellent the only problem I have is because I have special assistance that allows free seats it will not allow me the 15% discount for bags,seats & meals so in fact we only save £15 so in fact you do
...
Read all
1 product purchased
CK
Campbell Kelly
Cramlington
16 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Always had friendly & efficient service both on the phone or the app
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Excellent rates times and responsiveness
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Outstanding staff helpful with everything great company to book with
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Brilliant
1 product purchased
KS
Keith Springall
2 months ago
What Keith Springall said about Jet2.com Limited:
Very good. I had to go with Ryanair in February because Jet2 did not have any flights from Stansted to Malaga. Now I know why I like Jet2!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Easy website to use
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
They are always a good service
1 product purchased
About Jet2.com Limited
The award-winning airline Jet2.com offers friendly low fares to over 50 sun, city and ski destinations from ten UK bases: Leeds Bradford, Manchester, East Midlands, Newcastle, Birmingham, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Belfast International, Bristol and London Stansted. We offer great flight times, zero credit card fees and allocated seats as standard, along with our famously friendly service. It’s no wonder Jet2.com was named Best Airline – UK and Best Low-Cost Airline - Europe at the TripAdvisor Travellers’ Choice Awards. Have a lovely flight!
Read all
Low Fare Finder House, Yeadon, West Yorkshire, LS19 7TU, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Jet2.com Limited
The award-winning airline Jet2.com offers friendly low fares to over 50 sun, city and ski destinations from ten UK bases: Leeds Bradford, Manchester, East Midlands, Newcastle, Birmingham, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Belfast International, Bristol and London Stansted. We offer great flight times, zero credit card fees and allocated seats as standard, along with our famously friendly service. It’s no wonder Jet2.com was named Best Airline – UK and Best Low-Cost Airline - Europe at the TripAdvisor Travellers’ Choice Awards. Have a lovely flight!