Merchant Logo

JENOLITE Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Restore & Protect: Quality Metal Treatment, Rust Protection, Primers, Paints, and More!

Service
4.4
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

160

18

3

3

22

206

ratings over the past year

JENOLITE has recently joined Feefo so their website will display review content sourced both by Feefo and their previous provider.
Displaying all 206 reviews
Trusted Customer
19 hours ago
Good service
Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
0
Share
LW
Lizzie Williams
Sheffield
1 day ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Very efficient purchase process and quick delivery.
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
fast delivery
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Share
FM
Fraser Mitchell
Crewe
4 days ago
What Fraser Mitchell said about JENOLITE:
Quick delivery
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Reasonable delivery time, product well packaged
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
0
Share
IM
Ian McEwen
Cheadle Hulme, Stockport
5 days ago
What Ian McEwen said about JENOLITE:
The general service was good.. It took a little longer than anticipated to arrive but the product was excellent.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Delivered ahead of schedule
Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Not yet received my order so unable to leave a review!
Merchant Logo
Conor
JENOLITE
6 days ago
Good Morning, We are disappointed to hear of the delay in you receiving your product but we are pleased to see that this has now been delivered to you successfully. If you have any further issues please do not hesitate to contact us! Many Thanks Jenolite
Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
0
Share
About JENOLITE
With a commitment to quality and customer satisfaction, we strive to provide the products you need for all your metal treatment, rust prevention, painting, motor care, cleaning, and repair needs. Explore our wide selection and experience the difference today.
Read all
1 Albone Way, Letchworth Garden City,, Biggleswade, Hertfordshire, sg18 8bn, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About JENOLITE
With a commitment to quality and customer satisfaction, we strive to provide the products you need for all your metal treatment, rust prevention, painting, motor care, cleaning, and repair needs. Explore our wide selection and experience the difference today.