Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

Experts in Drainage and Water Management.

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

64

8

2

0

2

76

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 835 reviews
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2024
Good prices and delivery - communications not very good as i got no confirmation of order but all arrived OK and would use them again.
MC
Martin Caunce
Lancashire
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
What Martin Caunce said about JDP:
You were sending emails asking me to rate how you did before I’d even had my order delivered. This is frustrating and a waste of our time.
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
Friendly staff, excellent quality products and very competitive prices.
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
Great service
MG
Mark Grinsted
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
What Mark Grinsted said about JDP:
All good
YT
YUSUF TURGUT
London
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
What YUSUF TURGUT said about JDP:
I ordered land drain materials and they are really so helpful and good price the delivery on the time. Thank you for your help
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
BH
Brian Hansford
Sturminster Marshall
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
What Brian Hansford said about JDP:
I recently placed a business order with JDP and unfortunately had a very disappointing experience. As a local business buyer, I chose to support a nearby company and paid £30 for delivery on a £350 or
...
Read all
LS
Leslie Scott
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
LC
Lisa Cannings
Great missenden
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
What Lisa Cannings said about JDP:
Service was ok but wish I had shopped around as country supplies were cheaper
About JDP
For more than 45 years, and together with 27 branches across the UK, first class customer service, technical knowledge and extensive product ranges is how customers have come to know, trust and rely on JDP for all their project needs.
Read all
Townfoot, Longtown, Carlisle, Cumbria, CA6 5LY, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About JDP
For more than 45 years, and together with 27 branches across the UK, first class customer service, technical knowledge and extensive product ranges is how customers have come to know, trust and rely on JDP for all their project needs.