Merchant Logo

Jasmine Silk Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

450

19

7

5

8

489

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 5,952 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Service from Lucy was great!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
My order arrived exactly as specified, on time, and well-packaged.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/03/2024
0
Share
JH
Janice Hall
Liss
1 month ago
What Janice Hall said about Jasmine Silk:
Ordered the super king silk duvet cover which came with 2 standard size pillows. When I expressed my disappointment they immediately dispatched 2 super king size and sent me a label to return the stan
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Easy to order online & delivered on the specified date.
Date of purchase: 15/03/2024
0
Share
PH
Philip Havord
1 month ago
What Philip Havord said about Jasmine Silk:
Excellent Company to deal with. Great product.
Date of purchase: 15/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Beautiful product, well packaged and quick delivery. I've had the best sleep with this eye mask, it fits well and blocks out the light. I don't wake up with creases around my eyes and my eyes and eye
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/03/2024
0
Share
EG
Emma Greenhough
1 month ago
What Emma Greenhough said about Jasmine Silk:
Brilliant customer service, prompt and helpful. Lovely soft, cool pillowcase! I’m buying them for my family and friends!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Ok. I got my refund without issues.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Comfortably the most comfortable boxers I own.
Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Easy Company to deal with.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/03/2024
0
Share
About Jasmine Silk
Jasmine Silk was founded in 1982, and is a world leader in finest quality silk. Jasmine Silk is specialised in silk duvets, silk pillows, silk pillowcases, silk sheets , silk mattress toppers, silk blankets and silk sleep eye masks.
Read all
Unit H2 Ascot Business Park, Lyndhurst Road, Ascot, Berkshire, SL5 9FE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Jasmine Silk
Jasmine Silk was founded in 1982, and is a world leader in finest quality silk. Jasmine Silk is specialised in silk duvets, silk pillows, silk pillowcases, silk sheets , silk mattress toppers, silk blankets and silk sleep eye masks.