Merchant Logo

James Oliver Conservatories Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

63

4

0

0

0

67

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 298 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Great windows that match old house, installation team were great. The sales process was harder than it needed, without samples at home, and no images provided, and dates moving round.
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
1
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
From beginning to end of transaction James Oliver’s staff were very professional and helpful. Love my new windows and patio door. Thankyou
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
1
Share
PH
Paul Hinchliffe
Lincoln
19 days ago
Uploaded media
What Paul Hinchliffe said about James Oliver Conservatories:
No fuss. Competitive quote that did not change despite a couple of additional door furniture. Good lead time (2 weeks from order). Good communication between James Oliver, the manufacturer and our
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
1
Share
JK
James Kettleborough
Fiskerton, Lincoln
20 days ago
What James Kettleborough said about James Oliver Conservatories:
Excellent service from initial contact with salesman Connor in showing us what was on offer. Advice as to what to look for and features that were good. Working the cost of all items we required, discu
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Yes I would recommend the company
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
1
Share
SU
Sue
1 month ago
What Sue said about James Oliver Conservatories:
Fabulous service. Start to finish. Would 100% recommend.
Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
1
Share
NS
Nichola Sowden
Skellingthorpe
1 month ago
What Nichola Sowden said about James Oliver Conservatories:
Great from first point of contact to the very end of the job, we love James Oliver’s no nonsense/no pressure sales approach which straight away appealed to us. Great communication with Liz in the off
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
1
Share
CG
Clive Garrett
1 month ago
What Clive Garrett said about James Oliver Conservatories:
Fast, friendly, professional with all bases covered when replacing our conservatory roof. It has been a pleasure and a refreshing change when dealing with James Oliver staff. Fitters Matt and Trev com
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
1
Share
AA
Andy Avison
Washingborough
1 month ago
Uploaded media
What Andy Avison said about James Oliver Conservatories:
From start to finish the whole team have been fantastic with quality trades and quick communication. I’m astonished how fast they managed to build my new tiled roof conservatory, I’m beyond happy with
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
2
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
The installation team were friendly, highly skilled and were very attentive to the specific requirements of our house. We are delighted with the quality of all the windows and doors. I would certainl
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
1
Share
About James Oliver Conservatories
Conservatory Outlet is an established UK wide network of home improvement companies, specialising in the installation of superior quality double glazing windows, replacement doors, conservatories and bespoke orangeries.As ambassadors of the Conservatory Outlet brand - our national dealers have demonstrated an unrivalled commitment to quality, innovation and customer satisfaction. In return Conservatory Outlet provides all our dealers with the most revolutionary and sought after home improvement products currently available, which are produced to the highest industry standards.
Read all
The Cutting Room – Gate C, Thornes Lane Wharf, Wakefield, West Yorkshire, WF1 5RF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About James Oliver Conservatories
Conservatory Outlet is an established UK wide network of home improvement companies, specialising in the installation of superior quality double glazing windows, replacement doors, conservatories and bespoke orangeries.As ambassadors of the Conservatory Outlet brand - our national dealers have demonstrated an unrivalled commitment to quality, innovation and customer satisfaction. In return Conservatory Outlet provides all our dealers with the most revolutionary and sought after home improvement products currently available, which are produced to the highest industry standards.