Merchant Logo

Jackson Lees Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Jackson Lees is a law firm in Liverpool and the Wirral (Heswall & Hoylake) providing services to personal and business clients.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

217

23

5

1

6

252

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 518 reviews
Trusted Customer
16 hours ago
Very helpful and always available. Always kept up to date with the processes involved with the sale of my house.
1 product purchased
MD
Mr Davies
Chester
16 hours ago
What Mr Davies said about Jackson Lees:
Fantastic prompt service, quick and concise feedback regarding my employment issue, would highly recommend, an Excellent professional service given who made a stressful situation clear and precise fee
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MT
Miss Thomas
Prenton
7 days ago
What Miss Thomas said about Jackson Lees:
If I asked questions they always came back to me quickly. Very nice people to deal with.
Merchant Logo
Nicky Williams
Jackson Lees
7 days ago
Thanks for you 5 star review Miss Thomas. We're glad you're happy with the prompt and professional service you received. Kind regards Nicky Jackson Lees
1 product purchased
MK
Mrs Kinsey
Chester
8 days ago
What Mrs Kinsey said about Jackson Lees:
The service received to date has all been very efficient and timely. In addition, the advice and guidance received has been extremely informative and helpful. I would also like to add that being abl
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Nicky Williams
Jackson Lees
8 days ago
Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review Mrs Kinsey. We're glad the team were able to visit you at your home to guide you through the process of creating your Lasting Power of Attorney documents and ensure they are registered with the Office of Public Guardian. Appointing someone you trust to take care of your affairs if you are unable to, offers you piece of mind for the future for both you and your loved ones. I will pass-on your lovely comments to the team. Kind regards Nicky Jackson Lees
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
I could not speak more highly of Hanmah her help, support and advice was holistic and enabled me to navigate discussions with confidence and ease. As a result of her approach and support I was able to
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Nicky Williams
Jackson Lees
7 days ago
Thanks for your wonderful review. We're delighted Hannah was able to assist you in securing a positive outcome during this stressful time for you by sharing her expert legal knowledge and professional expertise. Wishing you every happiness for the future. Kind regards Nicky Jackson Lees
1 product purchased
DA
Daniel
Liverpool
9 days ago
What Daniel said about Jackson Lees:
Hi, I would like to say a massive thank you to Emma and Connor for taking over and getting the deal over the line. It was a real pleasure dealing with both, great communication and always on hand to a
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Nicky Williams
Jackson Lees
7 days ago
Thanks for your lovely review Mr Puffke, We're delighted you're pleased with how well Emma and Connor kept you updated, guided you with their legal expertise and answered all your questions. I will pass-on your thanks. Kind regards Nicky Jackson Lees
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Very professional, Heather was very pleasant and talked us through the details. Many thanks.
Merchant Logo
Nicky Williams
Jackson Lees
10 days ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We're glad you're pleased with the professional service and legal guidance you received from Heather and the team. Kind regards Nicky Jackson Lees
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
I felt a valued client from the start. the welcome at reception and the professionalism of Chris and Rosie as they dealt with my requirements was exceptional.
Merchant Logo
Nicky Williams
Jackson Lees
10 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review and kind comments. We're really pleased you're happy with how well you were looked after by everyone and with the professional and friendly service you received. Kind regards Nicky Jackson Lees
1 product purchased
MM
Ms Minchew
New Brighton
12 days ago
What Ms Minchew said about Jackson Lees:
I've just used Jackson Lees for the sale of my house and purchase of another. Janet Jones, Senior Conveyancer dealt with both. Janet was patient and understanding during a very stressful drawn out pr
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Nicky Williams
Jackson Lees
11 days ago
Thanks for your wonderful review Ms Minchew. We're delighted you're pleased with how well Janet and the team looked after your conveyancing needs. Buying and selling properties can be a very stressful time and we're glad you're happy with the legal guidance and professional service you received. Wishing you every happiness with your new property. Kind regards Nicky Jackson Lees.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Great service from start to finish
Merchant Logo
Nicky Williams
Jackson Lees
13 days ago
Thanks for your 5 star reviews. We're glad you're happy with the all round great service and professional legal advice you received. Kind regards Nicky Jackson Lees
1 product purchased
About Jackson Lees
Jackson Lees Solicitors is based in the North West, with offices in Liverpool and the Wirral (Heswall & Hoylake). We are an award-winning, forward-thinking law firm with one common mission; to make a positive difference through the practice of law. Jackson Lees offers a range of legal services to personal and commercial clients.
Read all
Walker House Exchange Flags, Exchange Flags, Liverpool, Merseyside, L2 3YL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Jackson Lees
Jackson Lees Solicitors is based in the North West, with offices in Liverpool and the Wirral (Heswall & Hoylake). We are an award-winning, forward-thinking law firm with one common mission; to make a positive difference through the practice of law. Jackson Lees offers a range of legal services to personal and commercial clients.