Merchant Logo

Jackson-Stops South East Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

National residential Sales and Lettings estate agents with local knowledge, experience, expertise and traditional values

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

0

0

0

0

3

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 116 reviews
CL
Clive
Sevenoaks
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
What Clive said about Jackson-Stops South East:
The full sales team from Jackson Stops Sevenoaks were always available, informed and helpful from initiating the sale process to completion. We took their advice on how to present the property to best
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/02/2024
Your Isabelle Greaves of the Sevenoaks Office was a huge help in my purchase of an apartment. She was there to answer my queries, act as a liason officer between the vendor & myself, and to help see t
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/01/2024
Brilliant from the start, also helpful and friendly. The house my sister and I had to sell was thought to be one that might require a specific and hard to find buyer, however Jackson Stops found that
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2023
Very professional with quick responses to any questions. Friendly efficient service.
MM
Miss Murphy
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 16/12/2022
What Miss Murphy said about Jackson-Stops South East:
All of the team from start to finish, made the sale of my late Fathers house,as easy as they could. Jemima was my initial contact and worked very hard to help me answer any queries that arose. But the
...
Read all
MB
Mrs Bell
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 28/10/2022
What Mrs Bell said about Jackson-Stops South East:
I would definitely recommend Sevenoaks Jackson-Stops for their friendly, considerate and co-ordinated approach in dealing with either purchase and selling of ones property based on my experience.
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2022
Thank you for all your help. Always at the end of the phone or getting back to me quickly with useful advice. Very professional and friendly.
MH
MH
Sevenoaks
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/01/2022
What MH said about Jackson-Stops South East:
I had to sell my mothers house in Sevenoaks from the other end of the country. There were several structural issues with the old property that delayed the sale. Jemima at the Sevenoaks branch was incr
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jemima
Jackson-Stops South East
2 years ago
Thank you for your review Mark. We really appreciate it. One of the longest sales of the last year but I'm glad we got there in the end. Thank you for your patience throughout.
MM
Mr and Mrs Meadows
Edenbridge
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/11/2021
What Mr and Mrs Meadows said about Jackson-Stops South East:
We used the services of Jackson-Stops in the purchase of our last home, with Jane Bishop as the lead. Everything was handled very well then so they were the only agent that we considered for the sale
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/11/2021
All the staff at Jackson-Stops provided us with an excellent service. They were highly professional and competent at all times. In fact, I would say that they played a pivotal role in ensuring that ou
...
Read all
About Jackson-Stops South East
Our high level of service, coupled with our experience, professionalism, and local knowledge of Kent, East Sussex and Surrey attracts buyers and tenants from outside the area. We are particularly popular with property buyers from London, many of whom are referred to us via our network of offices throughout London and the UK. Our dedicated Lettings team provide a highly regarded personal service to both Landlords and Tenants. They can offer advice to buy-to-let investors and work closely with corporate relocation agents. Each property is marketed locally, as well as through our strong regional network of South East offices in Sevenoaks, Tunbridge Wells, Oxted, Cranbrook and Canterbury. Properties are also marketed nationally on Rightmove and OnTheMarket, and through our eight London offices. If you would like any further information or wish to discuss any aspect of the South East property market with our team, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Read all
52 High St, Sevenoaks, Kent, TN13 1JG, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Jackson-Stops South East
Our high level of service, coupled with our experience, professionalism, and local knowledge of Kent, East Sussex and Surrey attracts buyers and tenants from outside the area. We are particularly popular with property buyers from London, many of whom are referred to us via our network of offices throughout London and the UK. Our dedicated Lettings team provide a highly regarded personal service to both Landlords and Tenants. They can offer advice to buy-to-let investors and work closely with corporate relocation agents. Each property is marketed locally, as well as through our strong regional network of South East offices in Sevenoaks, Tunbridge Wells, Oxted, Cranbrook and Canterbury. Properties are also marketed nationally on Rightmove and OnTheMarket, and through our eight London offices. If you would like any further information or wish to discuss any aspect of the South East property market with our team, please do not hesitate to contact us.