Merchant Logo

Ivyline Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Ivyline makes functional products beautiful, bringing elements of luxury to your home and garden.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

13

1

0

0

0

14

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 14 reviews
AN
Anonymous
Anglesey
8 hours ago
What Anonymous said about Ivyline Ltd:
Quick delivery, excellent packaging, great customer service.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
11 hours ago
Product, ideal. Prompt delivery
1 product purchased
SW
Susan Williams
Bicester
3 days ago
What Susan Williams said about Ivyline Ltd:
Great service
Merchant Logo
Martha
Ivyline Ltd
1 day ago
Hi Susan, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Thanks, Martha, Ivyline
1 product purchased
DM
David McKenna
Rawcliffe
3 days ago
What David McKenna said about Ivyline Ltd:
No problems 🙂
Merchant Logo
Martha
Ivyline Ltd
1 day ago
Hi David, Thank you for your review! We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Thanks, Martha, Ivyline
1 product purchased
SF
Sue Fulcher
Horsham
15 days ago
What Sue Fulcher said about Ivyline Ltd:
Parys did a very good job, helping me with my order and sending it on.
Merchant Logo
Martha
Ivyline Ltd
14 days ago
Hi Sue, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! I'm so glad to hear that Parys able to help you with your order.
3 products purchased
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Packed well so no damage can occur in transit and delivered in a timely manor with regular updates
1 product purchased
KG
Karen Gallant
Norwich
19 days ago
What Karen Gallant said about Ivyline Ltd:
Good
1 product purchased
SN
Susan Neale
Birmingham
19 days ago
What Susan Neale said about Ivyline Ltd:
Fantastic,no complaints
Merchant Logo
Martha
Ivyline Ltd
15 days ago
Hi Susan, Thank you for taking the time leave us a review! We're so glad to hear you love your new Mistletoe Wreath, and we hope you enjoy styling it for the festive seasons!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Excellent most of my planters arrived well packaged and in perfect condition when one arrived slightly damaged the company were great and arranged collection and re delivery very efficiently.
Merchant Logo
Martha
Ivyline Ltd
15 days ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review - we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear that the team were able to help you rectify this issue and we hope to see you shopping with us again soon!
1 product purchased
LH
Lucy Hutcheson
19 days ago
What Lucy Hutcheson said about Ivyline Ltd:
Excellent
Merchant Logo
Martha
Ivyline Ltd
15 days ago
Hi Lucy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review - we really appreciate it!
1 product purchased
About Ivyline Ltd
Founded in 1976, Ivyline has dedicated itself to making functional products beautiful, bringing elements of luxury to your home and garden. Our ethical product range is designed with love in our UK studio and comprises everything from fire pits and candles to planters, plant pots and everything in between.
Read all
Stoneleigh House, Avenue F, Kenilworth, Warwickshire, CV8 2LG, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Ivyline Ltd
Founded in 1976, Ivyline has dedicated itself to making functional products beautiful, bringing elements of luxury to your home and garden. Our ethical product range is designed with love in our UK studio and comprises everything from fire pits and candles to planters, plant pots and everything in between.