Merchant Logo

IT Certify Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Study with an authorised CompTIA Partner and Award Winning Education Provider

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

16

4

0

0

0

20

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 186 reviews
GB
Gianluca Bechina
20 days ago
What Gianluca Bechina said about IT Certify:
Good service provided, there was always someone available to speak to
1 product purchased
SK
Sunny Kumar
1 month ago
What Sunny Kumar said about IT Certify:
The course programme materials and videos I found very helpful and easy to follow. A big part of my recommendation goes to the mock test training which I found excellent in preparing me fully for my e
...
Read all
1 product purchased
CJ
Caleb Jonah
2 months ago
What Caleb Jonah said about IT Certify:
It certify have been excellent, they’re all really knowledgable and have helped me a lot with my studies and getting me the A+ qualification.
1 product purchased
LG
Lenny Goddard
2 months ago
What Lenny Goddard said about IT Certify:
I really appreciate the time and support the team gave to me during my studies, they were always available when I reached out for guidance. I gained great knowledge through the course both practical a
...
Read all
1 product purchased
KN
Katja Newman
3 months ago
What Katja Newman said about IT Certify:
I’ve gained invaluable career support along with passing the A+ certification, I highly recommend study with them.
1 product purchased
GM
Guy Mitton
3 months ago
What Guy Mitton said about IT Certify:
I always received great advice and general all round service from everyone there. Thank you for steering me towards my IT career
1 product purchased
AT
Adam Taylor
3 months ago
What Adam Taylor said about IT Certify:
Fantastic throughout my course with any questions I had especially during my mocks and tests for the CompTIA A+ Certification. Super responsive and supportive from my tutors and account managers. High
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
IT Certify has developed my knowledge within cybersecurity with its abundance of resources and very helpful staff. I would definitely recommend.
1 product purchased
JK
John Kendall
4 months ago
What John Kendall said about IT Certify:
I liked the flexibility of the programme and how every step of it prepares you to get into work. My account manager was super anytime I had any questions he was always happy to advise. I liked the wor
...
Read all
1 product purchased
SE
Stewart Etto
5 months ago
What Stewart Etto said about IT Certify:
As a complete beginner I’ve really enjoyed the job programme that I was on. There were some personal challenges I had outside of studying that meant I had to stop studying for 5 months or so. I called
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About IT Certify
We specialise in providing complete Job Programmes for complete beginners that want to begin a career in IT in Cyber Security, IT Support, Networking and Cloud. We also offer course and exam bundles for those already working in IT that are looking to certify. All courses, exams and practical experience can be done online in your own time. All with the full support of real people with a Mock Test Teacher and Account Manager. Open from 8am to 8pm
Read all
6 Gascoigne Close, London, Greater London, N17 8BA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About IT Certify
We specialise in providing complete Job Programmes for complete beginners that want to begin a career in IT in Cyber Security, IT Support, Networking and Cloud. We also offer course and exam bundles for those already working in IT that are looking to certify. All courses, exams and practical experience can be done online in your own time. All with the full support of real people with a Mock Test Teacher and Account Manager. Open from 8am to 8pm