Merchant Logo

Isle of Wight Hideaways Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

11

1

0

0

0

12

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 20 reviews
MH
Mrs Hempenstall
1 month ago
What Mrs Hempenstall said about Isle of Wight Hideaways:
VERY HELPFULL STAFF
1 product purchased
MH
Mrs Holby
Surrey
1 month ago
What Mrs Holby said about Isle of Wight Hideaways:
Staff were really helpful, we explained our requirements and they helped us pick a great property that all the family loved. We will definitely be back to stay St Catherine's View in Niton, it was so
...
Read all
1 product purchased
ML
Mrs Lomas
2 months ago
What Mrs Lomas said about Isle of Wight Hideaways:
Very easy to book and inquiries very helpful with my query. Good point is having the ferry crossing to the isle of wight included in the booking process.
1 product purchased
MP
Mr Pelez
Hertfordshire
2 months ago
What Mr Pelez said about Isle of Wight Hideaways:
Polite staff and the booking process was nice and straight forward.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Easy to book and easy to speak to someone on the phone.
1 product purchased
MS
Mr Sayers
Norfolk
4 months ago
What Mr Sayers said about Isle of Wight Hideaways:
Simple and efficient
1 product purchased
MC
Miss C
7 months ago
What Miss C said about Isle of Wight Hideaways:
Friendly staff, very informative and honest which was great to help me make the right choice to fit our needs. Also booked our ferry crossings for all of our party which was really helpful but most of
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MI
Mr Ismay
8 months ago
What Mr Ismay said about Isle of Wight Hideaways:
Easy to use website and informed me about deposit amounts and when and where I will need to pay the outstanding amount.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Very efficient and helpful.
1 product purchased
MB
Mr Baber
9 months ago
What Mr Baber said about Isle of Wight Hideaways:
Excellent - well done.
1 product purchased
About Isle of Wight Hideaways
From romantic boltholes to contemporary retreats, Isle of Wight Hideaways have a lovely selection of properties for guests to enjoy during their visit to the Isle of Wight. Our holiday cottages are perfectly located to make the most of the island’s impressive sandy beaches and coastline, friendly towns and many attractions, while also giving you your very own home from home to relax in at the end of the day.
Read all
The Old Stables, 29 Rous Road, Newmarket, Suffolk, Suffolk, CB8 8DH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Isle of Wight Hideaways
From romantic boltholes to contemporary retreats, Isle of Wight Hideaways have a lovely selection of properties for guests to enjoy during their visit to the Isle of Wight. Our holiday cottages are perfectly located to make the most of the island’s impressive sandy beaches and coastline, friendly towns and many attractions, while also giving you your very own home from home to relax in at the end of the day.