Merchant Logo

isango! Reviews

Rated
Good

Before you Experience the WORLD with us, you may have a few questions, it's only fair Our mission is “to empower every person" .

Service
3.9
/5
Product
3.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

665

276

134

91

170

1,336

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 11,389 reviews
MK
Monika Kasinska
Edinburgh
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
MJ
Matthew Johnson
Rockhampton, Australia
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
What Matthew Johnson said about isango!:
Impressive city and the tour guides help us understand the history and culture of the place and where to spend our time here. Love the option to jump on and off but would suggest people to the whole y
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
PG
pauline grainger
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2024
What pauline grainger said about isango!:
I suppose I bought the ticket from then ( but don’t remember) and yes they provided useful updates but as I mentioned previously the city sightseeing hop on hop off bus was not as frequent as advertis
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2024
Well organised and the personnel were very useful. Had a good experience and will recommend 😃
Product reviews

0
Share
CE
Celeste
Bromley
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2024
Product reviews

1
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
Fine
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
JB
John Blair
Dublin
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
What John Blair said about isango!:
Terrible
Product reviews

0
Share
About isango!
isango! is a specialist retailer of tours, experiences and attraction tickets. We work across 300+ destinations with more than 10,000 experiences to choose from. “Experience the WORLD with us” Our mission is “to empower every person to experience the uniqueness of the world with us. Across 300+ destinations, our tours, activities and things to do offer unique and breathtaking moments for first-time travellers, locals and everyone in between.
Read all
4th Floor, 399-401 Strand, London, Greater London, WC2R 0LT, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About isango!
isango! is a specialist retailer of tours, experiences and attraction tickets. We work across 300+ destinations with more than 10,000 experiences to choose from. “Experience the WORLD with us” Our mission is “to empower every person to experience the uniqueness of the world with us. Across 300+ destinations, our tours, activities and things to do offer unique and breathtaking moments for first-time travellers, locals and everyone in between.