Merchant Logo

IPA Supplies Reviews

Rated
Excellent

At IPA Supplies, we aim to deliver all your care, cleaning and catering supplies the next working day at a great price!

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

53

7

0

1

2

63

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 145 reviews
LA
LAWRENCIA
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/07/2024
What LAWRENCIA said about IPA Supplies:
Excellent
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
Ebony hand & body wash arrived really quick, great service and great product. Packaging could do with being a little better, to stop pump tops getting broken.
Merchant Logo
Martyna
IPA Supplies
1 month ago
Good Morning! Thank you for taking the time out of your day to give us a positive review. IPA Supplies make sure to stock high quality products so we appreciate you acknowledging this. We will be sure to revisit the packaging issue. If you ever receive a product which is broken then please let our sales team know so we can rectify the issue. Sales email: sales@ipasupplies.co.uk Sales number: 01372 677398
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Very good Fast delivery
Merchant Logo
Martyna
IPA Supplies
1 month ago
Good Morning! Thank you for the positive feedback, we really appreciate you letting us know your experience with us!
0
Share
MS
MICHAL SUTKOWSKI
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
What MICHAL SUTKOWSKI said about IPA Supplies:
Fast delivery and quality product
Merchant Logo
Martyna
IPA Supplies
1 month ago
Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to give us feedback. We understand the importance of how our deliveries affect your business and make sure to be as punctual as possible so we appreciate your acknowledgement of this.
0
Share
SB
Sukhdev Bhangal
Southampton
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Merchant Logo
Martyna
IPA Supplies
2 months ago
Hello! Thank you for the positive review, we appreciate you taking the time out of your day to rate us!
Product reviews

0
Share
DW
David White
Rowhook
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
What David White said about IPA Supplies:
A good value glove at a great price
Merchant Logo
Martyna
IPA Supplies
2 months ago
Hello! Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to give us a review. At IPA Supplies, we make sure that our products are of the highest quality and guarantee competitive pricing so thank you for acknowledging this.
0
Share
DT
DEBORAH THOMAS
Warrington
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
What DEBORAH THOMAS said about IPA Supplies:
Fabulous fast easy transaction
Merchant Logo
Martyna
IPA Supplies
2 months ago
Hello! Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate you taking time out of your day to send us this review. Here at IPA Supplies we go above and beyond to make our users feel as comfortable as possible in their experience with us, we appreciate you recognising this.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
Product exactly as described. Prompt service, thank you.
Merchant Logo
Martyna
IPA Supplies
2 months ago
Hello! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to give us this positive review. Thank you! Here at IPA we dedicate time to make sure our descriptions accurately reflect what we are selling, so thank you for recognising this.
Product reviews

0
Share
LS
LIAM O'SULLIVAN
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Merchant Logo
Martyna
IPA Supplies
2 months ago
Hello! Thank you for taking time out of your day to give us a positive review!
Product reviews

0
Share
IC
ian cheese
East Sussex
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
What ian cheese said about IPA Supplies:
Good product and communication
Merchant Logo
Martyna
IPA Supplies
2 months ago
Hello! Thank you for your positive feedback! The IPA customer service team work hard to make sure communication is always at its best, and we appreciate your acknowledgement of this.
0
Share
About IPA Supplies
IPA Supplies partners with leading manufacturers to bring innovative medical, cleaning and catering supplies to your business. We offer companies a one-stop shop for your needs, with next-day delivery. Our fantastic customer services team are always on hand to help you find the perfect product.
Read all
Unit 42 Standard Way, Fareham, Hampshire, PO16 8XD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About IPA Supplies
IPA Supplies partners with leading manufacturers to bring innovative medical, cleaning and catering supplies to your business. We offer companies a one-stop shop for your needs, with next-day delivery. Our fantastic customer services team are always on hand to help you find the perfect product.