Merchant Logo

Ionian & Aegean Island Holidays Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

80

9

0

0

0

89

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,452 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Very easy - covered everything required. Just what I had hoped for. Thank you
1 product purchased
JP
Joyce Poulston
Stockport
2 months ago
What Joyce Poulston said about Ionian & Aegean Island Holidays:
The staff were pleasant and helpful. . They answered any questions I had promptly and efficiently.
1 product purchased
MD
Mr Drummond
2 months ago
What Mr Drummond said about Ionian & Aegean Island Holidays:
We have always had a positive experience with Ionian and Aegean Island holidays and have been booking with them for many years.
1 product purchased
MM
Mrs Mead
2 months ago
What Mrs Mead said about Ionian & Aegean Island Holidays:
Superb holiday with an excellent company. Knowledgeable staff always ready to help, lovely accommodation, we have rebooked for this year.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Service at Ionian is always good and effective. Even when there was a hurricane a few years back, they managed to get usto the airport in time for our flight.
1 product purchased
MM
Ms McClelland
2 months ago
What Ms McClelland said about Ionian & Aegean Island Holidays:
Staff I spoke with were very helpful. The knowledge of the resort was goid. Very courteous and professional.
1 product purchased
MG
Mrs Goodwin
Poynton Cheshire
2 months ago
What Mrs Goodwin said about Ionian & Aegean Island Holidays:
We have been on holiday with Ionian & Aegean Island Holidays many times. We have always found the service received from the initial booking to the end of our holiday excellent. Very helpful booking
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
We always ring to make a booking as we prefer that personal touch. The staff are very knowledgeable about the properties too which is a great help. We have already booked for 2 holidays with Ionian th
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MS
Mrs Shepherd
2 months ago
What Mrs Shepherd said about Ionian & Aegean Island Holidays:
Been with Ionian Holidays a good few times and have always had excellent and friendly service, both in the UK before travel and also in resort. Nothing is too much trouble and accommodation is always
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MM
Mr Mellard
2 months ago
What Mr Mellard said about Ionian & Aegean Island Holidays:
Excellent service so far with the booking and answers to questions by phone. They actually answer and nothing is too much trouble. Holiday pending soon so will hope it goes as well as the booking proc
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About Ionian & Aegean Island Holidays
Our multiple award winning company features an inspirational collection of exclusive properties in some of Greece’s most idyllic locations. At Ionian Island Holidays we are passionate about Greece and this has inspired us to develop our award winning company sending guests to the places we know and love. All our dedicated team share the belief that the quality of our holidays, local knowledge and excellent customer service are of paramount importance. Each of our holidays offers something unique ensuring you have a memorable and enjoyable stay. Whether you are looking for a romantic getaway, family holiday or a simple yet tranquil retreat to one of the stunningly beautiful destinations we offer, our knowledgeable team can offer advice and guidance to help you plan that perfect holiday.
Read all
Olympia House, Armitage Road, London, Greater London, NW11 8RQ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Ionian & Aegean Island Holidays
Our multiple award winning company features an inspirational collection of exclusive properties in some of Greece’s most idyllic locations. At Ionian Island Holidays we are passionate about Greece and this has inspired us to develop our award winning company sending guests to the places we know and love. All our dedicated team share the belief that the quality of our holidays, local knowledge and excellent customer service are of paramount importance. Each of our holidays offers something unique ensuring you have a memorable and enjoyable stay. Whether you are looking for a romantic getaway, family holiday or a simple yet tranquil retreat to one of the stunningly beautiful destinations we offer, our knowledgeable team can offer advice and guidance to help you plan that perfect holiday.