Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

We provide software solutions to help CFOs transform their financial operations.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

8

1

0

0

0

9

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 9 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Very responsive and open. Very knowledgable on the build and usability of Sage Intaact.
Merchant Logo
Catherine Rodley
ION
4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our service and for your kind comments.
1 product purchased
SP
Sarah Pearson
4 months ago
What Sarah Pearson said about ION:
Proactive, problem solving and flexible in approach and deployment. Felt incredibly well supported throughout the process. Friendly and personable service and incredibly responsive. Extensive training
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Catherine Rodley
ION
4 months ago
Thank you so much for your review, we're so pleased to hear that you felt supported and will pass your comments on to the team.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
The ION team has demonstrated a profound understanding of our unique challenges, presented comprehensive solutions, and collaborated closely with us to successfully implement Sage Intacct. The profe
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Catherine Rodley
ION
5 months ago
Thank you so much for your review, we are so pleased to hear that you are happy with our service and will feed this back to the team!
1 product purchased
AN
Ann
8 months ago
What Ann said about ION:
Excellent service provided by the ION team, who worked with us throughout the project through to implementation. Very knowledgeable, approachable and accommodating to all of our requests and changes.
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Catherine Rodley
ION
8 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review, we have passed your feedback on to your implementation team!
1 product purchased
RG
Rosaria Gaynor
9 months ago
What Rosaria Gaynor said about ION:
Had a query on an Invoice and the query was handled very well. Communication was good. Thank you
Merchant Logo
Catherine Rodley
ION
8 months ago
Thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating - we're pleased you've had a great experience.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
I would highly recommend ION for your Sage Intacct implementation. We have been so impressed by the support they have given us throughout the project. Always solution-focused and friendly. The project
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Catherine Rodley
ION
9 months ago
Thank you so much for your review,! We'll share this feedback with the team.
1 product purchased
DC
Dave Cope
9 months ago
What Dave Cope said about ION:
The ION team guided us through the implementation of Sage Intacct with real professionalism. The ION team took the time to get to understand our business first which was really important and enabled u
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Catherine Rodley
ION
9 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, it's great to hear and we will share this with the team.
1 product purchased
SD
Steven Dewing
Wymondham, Norfolk
9 months ago
What Steven Dewing said about ION:
Sapientia Education Trust received a strong and consistent delivery from ION industries for our Sage Intacct solution. We worked with a knowledgeable and communicative team at ION with their Product S
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Catherine Rodley
ION
9 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to review our service. it's great to hear that the project has gone so well - we'll share your feedback with our team!
1 product purchased
WH
Wayne Hope
Backburn
9 months ago
What Wayne Hope said about ION:
Ion's processes and knowledge were excellent in implementing Sage Intacct. It was well thought out. They were very responsive to any questions we had and always had good solutions to any issues. The
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Catherine Rodley
ION
9 months ago
Thank you for your review, it's great to hear you're pleased with our service and that Sage Intacct is working well for you! We shall pass the feedback on to the team.
1 product purchased
About ION
ION is a financial technology partner, not just a product provider. We deliver solutions when your financial demands are growing faster than your team can keep pace. We provide CFOs with the financial technologies to integrate accounting, billing, payments and revenue recognition.
Read all
2 Esh Plaza, Sir Bobby Robson Way, Sir Bobby Robson Way, Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, NE13 9BA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About ION
ION is a financial technology partner, not just a product provider. We deliver solutions when your financial demands are growing faster than your team can keep pace. We provide CFOs with the financial technologies to integrate accounting, billing, payments and revenue recognition.