Merchant Logo

Into The Blue Experience Days Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

283

33

11

8

25

360

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 11,579 reviews
MJ
Martin Jones
Wolverhampton
18 hours ago
What Martin Jones said about Into The Blue Experience Days:
Good choice and easy to use website
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
I thought the prices of Into The Blue experiences were very good compared to other companies. I opted for the standard voucher via the post and received it the day after I ordered it which I thought
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Easy to order , very helpful on the phone and prompt delivery of the gift pack
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
0
Share
CW
Christopher Weldon
Lowestoft
2 days ago
What Christopher Weldon said about Into The Blue Experience Days:
Lots of choice and easy to navigate
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
0
Share
A
A
Manchester
3 days ago
What A said about Into The Blue Experience Days:
Finding a good experience package, paying for it and then booking in with the external company was all very easy and straightforward. I received emails explaining what to do which helped as I had neve
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
0
Share
GG
Gillian Griffiths
Leicester
4 days ago
What Gillian Griffiths said about Into The Blue Experience Days:
The online purchase and email booking service has been very good so far! Plenty of options and a friendly service. My dad is over the moon with his gift.
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
They have been brilliant 👍🏼
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Very efficient. Gift voucher is very nicely displayed
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
0
Share
SH
Sue Hickford
Brandon
5 days ago
What Sue Hickford said about Into The Blue Experience Days:
Having lost my Dad recently I took my Mum here as it would have been my Dad's birthday today. Donna, Rob & Charlotte made us feel very welcome and the experience was a very welcome distraction from wh
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
DM
Dave McFadden
Warrington
5 days ago
What Dave McFadden said about Into The Blue Experience Days:
An experience to remember. Very professional. Excellent instruction from Dave the pilot. Very well done to you and Angela the receptionist for making us so welcome. Would highly recommend this to any
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
0
Share
About Into The Blue Experience Days
IntoTheBlue sell Experience Days and Gifts for all occasions. Whenever you need to buy a gift simply visit our website or call our highly rated customer services on 01959 578100.
Read all
204 Churchill Way, Biggin Hill, Kent, Kent, TN16 3BN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Into The Blue Experience Days
IntoTheBlue sell Experience Days and Gifts for all occasions. Whenever you need to buy a gift simply visit our website or call our highly rated customer services on 01959 578100.