Merchant Logo

International Craft Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

25

1

0

0

0

26

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 4,271 reviews
GF
G R Fogg
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
What G R Fogg said about International Craft:
Prompt efficient service always. Helpful staff always happy to help.
Product reviews

0
Share
MA
Mapenzi
London
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
What Mapenzi said about International Craft:
Excellent service
Product reviews

0
Share
MR
Mrs sheila Richardson
Leeds
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
What Mrs sheila Richardson said about International Craft:
Fast and efficient, by far the cheapest on the market but also good quality products, I won't buy my silver items from anywhere else.
Product reviews

0
Share
CA
Cara
Swansea
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
What Cara said about International Craft:
Really speedy delivery as ever. Almost no price increase since last year too.
Product reviews

0
Share
MG
Ms C J Goulden
Frodsham, Cheshire
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
What Ms C J Goulden said about International Craft:
The service is excellent. My order arrives the next day and is always packaged very well. If there is any problems, they replace or send out. You wont find this quality for the price anywhere else. Hi
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
MP
Mrs Eileen R Petts
Finchampstead, Berkshire
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
What Mrs Eileen R Petts said about International Craft:
I was a bit apprehensive buying from a company I had never heard of but I was very pleased with everything I ordered & it arrived quickly too. Will definitely be ordering from International Craft agai
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
ME
MR STEPHEN ERHARDT
Warrington
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
What MR STEPHEN ERHARDT said about International Craft:
I've always had great service from International Craft. Better value than most and always dispatched promptly and recieved quickly. No hesitation in recommending International Craft
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
Excellent delivery, I wasn’t expecting it the next day however it was placed in a very safe place. Great communication and I really like the eco zipped bag the silver was placed into.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
Excellent quality, thank you. As always fast service and delivery.
Product reviews

0
Share
MJ
Mrs. M.C.Jones
Port Talbot
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 27/04/2024
What Mrs. M.C.Jones said about International Craft:
Excellent company. Reasionable prices and efficient and quick delivery.
Product reviews

0
Share
About International Craft
International Craft- Wholesale Beads & Jewellery Making Supplies. Jewellery Components & Findings, Beads, Semi-Precious Gemstones, Cabochons & More. Your One-Stop Wholesale Jewellery Making Supplier in the UK.
Read all
Unit 4 The Empire Centre, Imperial Way, Watford, Hertfordshire, WD24 4YH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About International Craft
International Craft- Wholesale Beads & Jewellery Making Supplies. Jewellery Components & Findings, Beads, Semi-Precious Gemstones, Cabochons & More. Your One-Stop Wholesale Jewellery Making Supplier in the UK.