Merchant Logo

International Craft Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

31

1

0

0

0

32

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 4,252 reviews
MG
Ms C J Goulden
Frodsham, Cheshire
5 days ago
What Ms C J Goulden said about International Craft:
The service is excellent. My order arrives the next day and is always packaged very well. If there is any problems, they replace or send out. You wont find this quality for the price anywhere else. Hi
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Share
MP
Mrs Eileen R Petts
Finchampstead, Berkshire
5 days ago
What Mrs Eileen R Petts said about International Craft:
I was a bit apprehensive buying from a company I had never heard of but I was very pleased with everything I ordered & it arrived quickly too. Will definitely be ordering from International Craft agai
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
0
Share
ME
MR STEPHEN ERHARDT
Warrington
13 days ago
What MR STEPHEN ERHARDT said about International Craft:
I've always had great service from International Craft. Better value than most and always dispatched promptly and recieved quickly. No hesitation in recommending International Craft
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Excellent delivery, I wasn’t expecting it the next day however it was placed in a very safe place. Great communication and I really like the eco zipped bag the silver was placed into.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Excellent quality, thank you. As always fast service and delivery.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
0
Share
MJ
Mrs. M.C.Jones
Port Talbot
20 days ago
What Mrs. M.C.Jones said about International Craft:
Excellent company. Reasionable prices and efficient and quick delivery.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/04/2024
0
Share
AS
Adelina Silva
26 days ago
What Adelina Silva said about International Craft:
Easy to order online and quick delivery
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Faultless, great products, excellent value, despatch & delivery
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Always easy to order and arrive promptly.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Always an accurate and prompt service. My go to company for Sterling Silver chains.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/04/2024
0
Share
About International Craft
International Craft- Wholesale Beads & Jewellery Making Supplies. Jewellery Components & Findings, Beads, Semi-Precious Gemstones, Cabochons & More. Your One-Stop Wholesale Jewellery Making Supplier in the UK.
Read all
Unit 4 The Empire Centre, Imperial Way, Watford, Hertfordshire, WD24 4YH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About International Craft
International Craft- Wholesale Beads & Jewellery Making Supplies. Jewellery Components & Findings, Beads, Semi-Precious Gemstones, Cabochons & More. Your One-Stop Wholesale Jewellery Making Supplier in the UK.