Merchant Logo

Intelligent Vehicle Finance Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

One of the UK's leading providers of car and van leasing.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

7

0

0

0

0

7

ratings over the past year

Intelligent Vehicle Finance is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 135 reviews
ML
Mr Robert Luszczyk (ROB&VAN LTD)
9 months ago
What Mr Robert Luszczyk (ROB&VAN LTD) said about Intelligent Vehicle Finance:
Obsługa w bardzo miłej atmosferze. Szybka reakcja na dodatkowe wymagania i chęć pomocy w znalezieniu odpowiedniej oferty, jak najbardziej pasującej do oczekiwań.
1 product purchased
MS
Mr Stephen Cullens (White & Sons)
9 months ago
What Mr Stephen Cullens (White & Sons) said about Intelligent Vehicle Finance:
Matt as always, has been superb.
1 product purchased
MD
Mr Paul Dennett
9 months ago
What Mr Paul Dennett said about Intelligent Vehicle Finance:
As a contractor , I rarely have time to eat let alone try to organise a vehicle, lucky for me I had a lovely lady Raya Veleva, who went above and beyond to keep.me.uo to date and arrange my new vehicl
...
Read all
1 product purchased
ML
Mr Andrew HIGGS (ALLIANCE INDUSTRIAL DOORS LIMITED)
9 months ago
What Mr Andrew HIGGS (ALLIANCE INDUSTRIAL DOORS LIMITED) said about Intelligent Vehicle Finance:
Great team always helpful
1 product purchased
ML
Mr Andrew Atkinson (A3A ENERGY LTD)
11 months ago
What Mr Andrew Atkinson (A3A ENERGY LTD) said about Intelligent Vehicle Finance:
We have used intelligent vehicle finance twice now and really like their customer focussed approach. Their communications have been excellent and their access to the vehicles our growing business need
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MF
Mr Stephen Ford
Elland
11 months ago
What Mr Stephen Ford said about Intelligent Vehicle Finance:
This is my 3rd car from the company. Excellent service at every step of the process. Always react straight away to any requests. Are pro-active all the time. Nothing is too much for them. Deals are ne
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MW
Mr Kevin Wigley
11 months ago
What Mr Kevin Wigley said about Intelligent Vehicle Finance:
Despite delivery issues everyone did their very best to secure an alternative which could be delivered on time.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Matt Bateman is class and always sources us the vehicle we require and works extra hard to get the details right,
1 product purchased
MF
Mr Stephen Ford
West Yorks
1 year ago
What Mr Stephen Ford said about Intelligent Vehicle Finance:
This will be my third contract arranged by this excellent company. Superb service at every stage. Brilliant advice and support. Special mention to Ollie who has been excellent throughout. All aspects
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Quick efficient and helpful
1 product purchased
About Intelligent Vehicle Finance
We source our deals from all vehicle manufacturers and funding providers directly to ensure that we can deliver the best lease deal on any new car or van to you in the marketplace - guaranteed. Part of the XLCR Group.
Read all
9-11 Melville, Royal William Yard, Plymouth, Devon, PL1 3RP, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Intelligent Vehicle Finance
We source our deals from all vehicle manufacturers and funding providers directly to ensure that we can deliver the best lease deal on any new car or van to you in the marketplace - guaranteed. Part of the XLCR Group.