Merchant Logo

Intelligent Hand Dryers Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.2
/5
Product
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

25

1

0

2

5

33

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 650 reviews
JH
John Hooper
Ashford
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
What John Hooper said about Intelligent Hand Dryers:
Good service Prompt delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
LC
Luca Elia Castagnetta
Portsmouth
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
What Luca Elia Castagnetta said about Intelligent Hand Dryers:
Item on offer compered to other websites. Order delivered on time.
Product reviews

0
Share
AN
Andrea
Leicester
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
What Andrea said about Intelligent Hand Dryers:
Perfect
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
Useless
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/01/2024
Ignore the website saying "order within x time for delivery tomorrow". In my experience they don't carry any stock. Ordered 3 items on 31 Jan expecting next day delivery. Rang on 6 Feb to enquire what
...
Read all
Product reviews

1
Share
GM
G M T MCAULEY
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/02/2024
What G M T MCAULEY said about Intelligent Hand Dryers:
Couldn't confirm they are a verified Dyson seller and then couldn't fulfil the order so refunded us... But didn't tell us that, despite paying for next day delivery at had to chase them to find out wh
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Stephen
Intelligent Hand Dryers
5 months ago
Hi there, I am truly sorry for the delay on your order. GHD has been having some supply chain issues and unfortunately they have been vague on ETA's. We have since pulled the units to buy from our website until they are back in stock. We offer next day delivery free of charge to UK customers for orders over £100 as standard. I'm sorry our agent was unable to answer if we are a verified Dyson supplier. The answer is yes. After Dryflow, Dyson is one of our best selling products. We have taken your feedback on board so this won't happen again. Once again, I am truly sorry for the inconvenience caused on your order. If you require any further assistance, please give us a call on 0114 354 0047. Kind Regards, Intelligent Facility Solutions Team.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/02/2024
Competitive price, quick delivery and invoicing, no issues with product, works as it should.
Merchant Logo
Stephen
Intelligent Hand Dryers
5 months ago
Hi there, thank you kindly for your feedback. We're delighted to hear your experience with us was smooth sailing. If you require anything at all, give us a call and we'll be happy to help. :) Kind Regards, Intelligent Facility Solutions Team.
Product reviews

0
Share
SA
SHARAFAT ALI
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/02/2024
What SHARAFAT ALI said about Intelligent Hand Dryers:
Simply Excellent
Merchant Logo
Stephen
Intelligent Hand Dryers
5 months ago
Thank you kindly Sharafat, we appreciate your positive feedback. If you need anything at all in future, let us know and we'll be happy to help. :) Kind Regards, Intelligent Facility Solutions Team.
Product reviews

0
Share
SE
Susan Everill
Staffordshire
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/01/2024
What Susan Everill said about Intelligent Hand Dryers:
Intelligent Dryers Were fast, efficient , and excellent value, I purchased a ghd hair dryer from them it was delivered within 2 days, at an excellent price. Free Next day delivery postage. What more c
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Stephen
Intelligent Hand Dryers
5 months ago
Thank you for your kind review, Susan. We work hard to give the best customer journey and we're delighted to hear your positive feedback. If you need anything in future, let us know and we'll be happy to help. :) Kind Regards, Intelligent Facility Solutions Team.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Intelligent Hand Dryers
IFS Ltd is the UK’s first Carbon trust accredited supplier of energy efficient hand dryers. We supply, install and rent the world’s most energy efficient hand dryers, many of which are exclusive to our company. We believe we are now the no 1 independent supplier of hand dryers in the UK. We strive to offer unparalleled levels of product knowledge, supporting information and expertise to help customers make the right decisions and get the best value for their organisation.
Read all
Velocity Point, Wreakes Lane, Dronfield, Derbyshire, S18 1PN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Intelligent Hand Dryers
IFS Ltd is the UK’s first Carbon trust accredited supplier of energy efficient hand dryers. We supply, install and rent the world’s most energy efficient hand dryers, many of which are exclusive to our company. We believe we are now the no 1 independent supplier of hand dryers in the UK. We strive to offer unparalleled levels of product knowledge, supporting information and expertise to help customers make the right decisions and get the best value for their organisation.