Merchant Logo

Insync Insurance Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

353

25

2

1

6

387

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 4,095 reviews
SK
Samreen Khuram
1 day ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
They were helpful with all my questions and ensuring all my needs were met.
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Share
DR
David Davies T/A Diamond Ear Wax Removal
Pensrth
1 day ago
What David Davies T/A Diamond Ear Wax Removal said about Insync Insurance:
For someone as green as myself….everything explained in a very understanding manner.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
0
Share
RL
RNA Cooling Services Ltd
Lincolnshire
2 days ago
What RNA Cooling Services Ltd said about Insync Insurance:
The service is second to none, they never rush anything and always giving lots of help and support. Excellent service, well done guys.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Share
BG
Brown, Graeme
TS11
3 days ago
What Brown, Graeme said about Insync Insurance:
Very friendly and easy to understand everything
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
0
Share
PL
Philippine Life Limited
Bishops Castle
4 days ago
What Philippine Life Limited said about Insync Insurance:
Still waiting for a phone call
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Very good. Thierno was very attentive and made sure all the boxes were ticked and we have what we need.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Amazing service, friendly and knowledgeable
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Very good, Adam worked swiftly and professionally to find me a solution. He deserves a promotion!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
SL
SPETRA HAIR LTD
8 days ago
What SPETRA HAIR LTD said about Insync Insurance:
👍
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
About Insync Insurance
Insync takes a fresh and innovative approach to insuring your business or let property, utilising the latest technology to enhance relationships NOT to replace them. The digital-yet-personal service you’ve craved, at a price you’ll love! We compare prices from our panel of leading UK insurers in minutes, helping you find the right protection at a price that won't break the bank.
Read all
9 Albany Park,, Cabot Lane, Poole, Dorset, BH17 7BX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Part of the Treefo initiative
We work with Ecologi to fund tree planting projects in exchange for the reviews collected by Insync Insurance
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Insync Insurance
Insync takes a fresh and innovative approach to insuring your business or let property, utilising the latest technology to enhance relationships NOT to replace them. The digital-yet-personal service you’ve craved, at a price you’ll love! We compare prices from our panel of leading UK insurers in minutes, helping you find the right protection at a price that won't break the bank.