Merchant Logo

Inside Story Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Discover the story of Inside Story. A place filled with colour, craft and creativity. Where things of beauty make you smile.

Service
4.4
/5
Product
4.1
/5

5

4

3

2

1

27

5

0

0

4

36

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 46 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 03/04/2023
Great service, good packaging and delivery. Emails up to date and follow ups.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 05/04/2023
Nice enough products. Haven't actually started the candle yet so can't rate. I
Product reviews

0
Share
KP
Karen Prescott
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 03/04/2023
What Karen Prescott said about Inside Story:
Quick delivery and well packaged
Product reviews

0
Share
SW
Sally Weavers
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 17/03/2023
What Sally Weavers said about Inside Story:
Good products. Nice packaging. Delivered promptly.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 09/03/2023
Great service. Lovely product. Quick delivery .
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 25/02/2023
Such great quality. Love the colours and beautiful to sleep on. I’m switching from White Company for sure it’s so much better
Merchant Logo
Milla
Inside Story
4 months ago
Hello, Your kind words have truly brightened our day! We're overjoyed to hear that you appreciate the quality and find our bedding beautiful and delightful for a restful night's sleep. Your decision to switch to our products is the highest compliment, and we are genuinely grateful for your trust and support. If there's anything more we can do for you, or if you have additional feedback, please don't hesitate to let us know. We look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations. Wishing you many more nights of blissful sleep and comfort! Warm regards, Inside Story Customer Care
Product reviews

0
Share
About Inside Story
Come with us and let us take you to a place. A place filled with colour, craft and creativity. From cushions to candles. From velvets to linens. Where things of beauty make you smile, where clever design surprises and inspires. This is the story of Inside Story. The place where your story starts.
Read all
55 Kimber Road, London, Greater London, SW18 4NX, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Inside Story
Come with us and let us take you to a place. A place filled with colour, craft and creativity. From cushions to candles. From velvets to linens. Where things of beauty make you smile, where clever design surprises and inspires. This is the story of Inside Story. The place where your story starts.