Merchant Logo

Inside Story Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Discover the story of Inside Story. A place filled with colour, craft and creativity. Where things of beauty make you smile.

Service
4.4
/5
Product
4.1
/5

5

4

3

2

1

27

5

0

0

4

36

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 46 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/02/2024
Very quick delivery. This product is the closest to the famous brand I have found.
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Inside Story
3 months ago
Hello. Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so happy to hear you have received the great customer service you deserve. Here at Inside Story, we wish for all of our customers to experience a smooth and enjoyable shopping experience. If there is anything else we can help you with then please feel free to email us, Kind regards Inside Story customer service team.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/01/2024
Item arrived well packaged. Would recommend.
Merchant Logo
Milla
Inside Story
4 months ago
Good morning, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We're thrilled to hear that your item arrived well-packaged, and we appreciate your recommendation. Ensuring a positive shopping experience for our customers is our top priority, and your satisfaction means a lot to us. If you ever have any more feedback or if there is anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thank you again for choosing Inside Story, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Kind regards,
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/01/2024
Mirrors really poor quality and their customer service is equally poor.
Merchant Logo
Milla
Inside Story
4 months ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We genuinely appreciate your input and sincerely apologise for the dissatisfaction you have expressed regarding the quality of our mirrors and the level of service you received. Your comments are of utmost importance to us, and we want to assure you that we take them very seriously. We deeply regret any inconvenience caused and would like to convey that this matter has been promptly forwarded to the relevant team for thorough investigation. This step is crucial for our future reference and to prevent any recurrence of disappointment in our services. Your insights are invaluable in helping us refine and improve our products and services. We understand the impact this has on your experience, and we appreciate your patience as we diligently work to address and resolve this matter.Once again, we sincerely apologise for falling short of your expectations, and we are committed to making the necessary improvements to regain your confidence in our brand. Kind regards, Inside Story Customer Care
Product reviews

1
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/01/2024
Really great. Good cotton. A nice depth too. Product arrived well packaged and on time.
Product reviews

0
Share
AF
Alexandra Fraser
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/12/2023
What Alexandra Fraser said about Inside Story:
Very quick.
Product reviews

0
Share
LD
Lucia Duthie
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/11/2023
What Lucia Duthie said about Inside Story:
Really good products - loved everything I have bought - thank you
Product reviews

0
Share
KW
Kim Weeks
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/12/2023
What Kim Weeks said about Inside Story:
Easy to use website, delivery was great, smells amazing.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/11/2023
Comes in posh packaging, feels special
Merchant Logo
Lucy
Inside Story
4 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are satisfied with your new purchase and hope this is perfect for you. Kind regards,
Product reviews

0
Share
EL
Elizabeth
Cheshire
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/11/2023
What Elizabeth said about Inside Story:
Excellent service and speedy delivery, products really well packaged
Product reviews

0
Share
EH
Elizabeth Holden
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/11/2023
What Elizabeth Holden said about Inside Story:
An excellent company, great service, item arrived speedily and incredibly well packaged, no way was it going to get damaged in transit! Highly recommend Inside Story Home
Product reviews

0
Share
About Inside Story
Come with us and let us take you to a place. A place filled with colour, craft and creativity. From cushions to candles. From velvets to linens. Where things of beauty make you smile, where clever design surprises and inspires. This is the story of Inside Story. The place where your story starts.
Read all
55 Kimber Road, London, Greater London, SW18 4NX, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Inside Story
Come with us and let us take you to a place. A place filled with colour, craft and creativity. From cushions to candles. From velvets to linens. Where things of beauty make you smile, where clever design surprises and inspires. This is the story of Inside Story. The place where your story starts.