Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

Select your free gift (For Orders Over £40)

4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

24

2

2

2

1

31

ratings

over the past year

Select your free gift (For Orders Over £40)

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 31 reviews
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
Select your free gift (For Orders Over £40)
It was amazing, good quality!!
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
10 days ago
Hello! Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. Your feedback means a lot to our team and helps us continue to strive for excellence. Looking forward to serving you again! Best regards, Aleksandra, Management Team, My 1st Years
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
Select your free gift (For Orders Over £40)
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
10 days ago
Hello! Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. Your feedback means a lot to our team and helps us continue to strive for excellence. Looking forward to serving you again! Best regards, Aleksandra, Management Team, My 1st Years
RM
Rachael Mc
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
Select your free gift (For Orders Over £40)
Nice free gift
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
10 days ago
Hello! Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. Your feedback means a lot to our team and helps us continue to strive for excellence. Looking forward to serving you again! Best regards, Aleksandra, Management Team, My 1st Years
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
Select your free gift (For Orders Over £40)
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
10 days ago
Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologise for any inconvenience you may have experienced, and we appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. We strive to provide clear and accurate information, and we do include detailed measurements on our website to help our customers make informed decisions. However, we regret that the product did not meet your expectations. We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to discuss your experience further. Please send an email over to support@my1styears.com with the subject 'Feefo - Aleksandra'. Thanks so much! Aleksandra - My 1st Years Management Team.
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
Select your free gift (For Orders Over £40)
It's free, so one should not complain! :)
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
19 days ago
Hello! We are genuinely grateful for your positive review! It warms our hearts to know that you had a delightful experience with My 1st Years 😊 Thank you for taking the time to share your kind words. Best regards, Aleksandra Management Team, My 1st Years
SO
Sophie
Stourbridge
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
Select your free gift (For Orders Over £40)
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
19 days ago
Hello! We are genuinely grateful for your positive review! It warms our hearts to know that you had a delightful experience with My 1st Years 😊 Best regards, Aleksandra Management Team, My 1st Years
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
Select your free gift (For Orders Over £40)
Cute but not personalised
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
22 days ago
Hello! We are genuinely grateful for your positive review! It warms our hearts to know that you had a good experience with My 1st Years Best regards, Aleksandra Management Team, My 1st Years
SE
Sarah Evans
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
Select your free gift (For Orders Over £40)
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
1 month ago
Hey! Thank you so much for leaving us a great review. We’re delighted you had a good experience with My 1st Years 😊 Shannon My1stYears Management Team
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
Select your free gift (For Orders Over £40)
I wasn’t offered a free gift!
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
1 month ago
Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologise for any inconvenience you may have experienced, and we appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. We understand that your experience did not meet your expectations, and we want to assure you that we take your feedback seriously. We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to discuss your experience further. Would you mind looking into the email I sent recently so we can look into having this resolved ASAP? Thanks so much! Shannon- My 1st Years Management Team.
AV
Ann Voo
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
Select your free gift (For Orders Over £40)
A nice little ceramic hanging plaque which hangs nicely in my grandson's nursery
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
1 month ago
Hello! We are genuinely grateful for your positive review! It warms our hearts to know that you had a delightful experience with My 1st Years 😊 Thank you for taking the time to share your kind words. Best regards, Aleksandra Management Team, My 1st Years
About My 1st Years
Once upon a time, two best friends named Jonny and Dan found themselves in a tricky dilemma when one of their friends gave birth to a bouncing baby girl. They wanted to give the little one a timeless yet original gift that was both truly personal and which wouldn't break the bank - but try as they might they simply could not find the perfect present for a little one. So with a bit of pluck, a dash of determination and an ounce of ingenuity, they decided to make it themselves!
Read all
DC4, Cheaney Drive Grange Park Industrial Estate, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN4 5FB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About My 1st Years
Once upon a time, two best friends named Jonny and Dan found themselves in a tricky dilemma when one of their friends gave birth to a bouncing baby girl. They wanted to give the little one a timeless yet original gift that was both truly personal and which wouldn't break the bank - but try as they might they simply could not find the perfect present for a little one. So with a bit of pluck, a dash of determination and an ounce of ingenuity, they decided to make it themselves!