Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Personalised Silver-Plated Elephant Money Box

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

7

1

0

0

0

8

ratings

over the past year

Encourage your little one to dream big and start saving their pocket money for something wonderful with our Silver-Plated Elephant Money Box. A name can be added using our complimentary personalisation service, meaning this beautiful keepsake is the perfect gift for a little boy or girl. Features: Can be personalised with up to 9 Characters Personalisation is Diamond Engraved Material: Silver-Plated Dimensions: H:11cm x W:10.5cm x D:7 cm Washing Instructions: Wipe clean with a dry cloth.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 15 reviews
PW
Paul Wright
St. Albans
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Personalised Wooden Bunny Xylophone
The young lady for whom it was purchased, judging by the happy expression on the photo I was sent, thoroughly approves, that is all the endorsement this item needs! 10 stars (out of 5)
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
3 days ago
Hello! Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. Your feedback means a lot to our team and helps us continue to strive for excellence. Looking forward to serving you again! Best regards, Aleksandra, Management Team, My 1st Years
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
Personalised Wooden Bunny Xylophone
Bought this for my Granddaughter's 1st birthday, and had it personalised. She loves it. Just the right size for her age and beautifully made. She loves the bunnies at each end. 2nd toy purchased fr
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
10 days ago
Hello! Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. Your feedback means a lot to our team and helps us continue to strive for excellence. Looking forward to serving you again! Best regards, Aleksandra, Management Team, My 1st Years
JM
Jahker Miah
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/01/2024
Personalised Wooden Bunny Xylophone
Good product! Daughter loves it.
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
4 months ago
Hey! Thank you so much for leaving us a great review. We’re delighted you had a good experience with My 1st Years 😊 Aleksandra My1stYears Management Team
AC
Andrea Curwen
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/11/2023
Personalised Wooden Bunny Xylophone
Excellent product & packaging
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
5 months ago
Hey! Thank you so much for leaving us a great review. We’re delighted you had a good experience with My 1st Years 😊 Aleksandra My1stYears Management Team
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/11/2023
Personalised Wooden Bunny Xylophone
Lovely present for my grandaughters first Xmas, I'm sure she will live it
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
6 months ago
Hey! Thank you so much for leaving us a great review. We’re delighted you had a good experience with My 1st Years 😊 Aleksandra My1stYears Management Team
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/11/2023
Personalised Wooden Bunny Xylophone
Arrived on time and kept in touch
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
6 months ago
Hey! Thank you so much for leaving us a great review. We’re delighted you had a good experience with My 1st Years 😊 Aleksandra My1stYears Management Team
SC
Samantha Cowden
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/11/2023
Personalised Wooden Bunny Xylophone
Lovely product my niece loves it
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
6 months ago
Hey! Thank you so much for leaving us a great review. We’re delighted you had a good experience with My 1st Years 😊 Aleksandra My1stYears Management Team
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2023
Personalised Wooden Bunny Xylophone
Another good quality item. Sweet design.
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
10 months ago
Hey! Thank you so much for leaving us a great review, we’re delighted you had a good experience with My 1st Years 😊 Aleksandra My1stYears Management Team
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2023
Personalised Wooden Bunny Xylophone
Amazing quality and it came wrapped in a beautiful box
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
1 year ago
Hey! Thank you so much for leaving us a great review, we’re delighted you had a good experience with My 1st Years 😊 Aleksandra My1stYears Management Team
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 25/11/2022
Personalised Wooden Bunny Xylophone
Didn’t receive my order twice.
Merchant Logo
Dusty-Freya
My 1st Years
1 year ago
Hello, we’re so sorry to hear the issues you have had with your delivery. We would really like to resolve this with you as soon as possible, would you mind sending an email over to support@my1styears.com with the subject 'Feefo - Aleksandra' and your order information so we can look into having this resolved offline? Thanks so much! Aleksandra - My 1st Years Customer Services team.
About My 1st Years
Once upon a time, two best friends named Jonny and Dan found themselves in a tricky dilemma when one of their friends gave birth to a bouncing baby girl. They wanted to give the little one a timeless yet original gift that was both truly personal and which wouldn't break the bank - but try as they might they simply could not find the perfect present for a little one. So with a bit of pluck, a dash of determination and an ounce of ingenuity, they decided to make it themselves!
Read all
DC4, Cheaney Drive Grange Park Industrial Estate, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN4 5FB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About My 1st Years
Once upon a time, two best friends named Jonny and Dan found themselves in a tricky dilemma when one of their friends gave birth to a bouncing baby girl. They wanted to give the little one a timeless yet original gift that was both truly personal and which wouldn't break the bank - but try as they might they simply could not find the perfect present for a little one. So with a bit of pluck, a dash of determination and an ounce of ingenuity, they decided to make it themselves!