Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Personalised Wildflowers Wooden Toy Bench - Large White Toy Storage Bench - Kids Toy Storage - Kids Bedroom Furniture - My 1st Years

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

0

0

0

0

4

ratings

over the past year

Add a magical touch to a tiny tot’s nursery with our personalised wildflowers toy bench. Crafted from high-quality wood and painted with child-safe white paint, this brilliant bench doubles as a seat and a toy box, providing a smart place to store their teddies, games and even clothing. This stylish storage solution will look at home in any playroom or nursery and is decorated with a charming ring of wildflowers and mushrooms in calming pink shades. Plus, it features an easy-lift lid and soft-close hinges, making it safe for young children to open themselves. Make a tiny nature lover’s day by personalising this sturdy bench with their name. Features: Can be personalised with up to 14 characters. Personalisation is UV Materials: Lid is pine wood, Base is MDF and the rest are Iron components. Dimensions: 63cm W x 37cm D x 60cm H Weight Restriction: 25kg Additional Information: Suitable for 18 months + Assembly is required Assembly instructions must be read before use Wipe clean only Warnings: Do not use if any components are missing or damaged Not recommended for outdoor use During assembly, children should be kept away from the product. Children must be supervised at all times Product Code: SE_20111838

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 4 reviews
OL
Oliver
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Personalised Wildflowers Toy Bench
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
23 days ago
Hello! Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. Your feedback means a lot to our team and helps us continue to strive for excellence. Looking forward to serving you again! Best regards, Aleksandra, Management Team, My 1st Years
AS
Alexander Slipaczek
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/03/2024
Personalised Wildflowers Toy Bench
This is such a beautiful and well made toy chest, I'm really happy with it. It was easy to put together and it's very good quality. The hinge on the lid prevents little ones from trapping their finger
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
3 months ago
Hello! We are genuinely grateful for your positive review! It warms our hearts to know that you had a delightful experience with My 1st Years 😊 Thank you for taking the time to share your kind words. Best regards, Shannon Management Team, My 1st Years
CS
Carole Smith
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/11/2023
Personalised Wildflowers Toy Bench
Lovely item, would buy other items
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
7 months ago
Hey! Thank you so much for leaving us a great review. We’re delighted you had a good experience with My 1st Years 😊 Aleksandra My1stYears Management Team
TM
Tracy McCann
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/10/2023
Personalised Wildflowers Toy Bench
Beautiful toy box and great service
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
8 months ago
Hey! Thank you so much for leaving us a great review. We’re delighted you had a good experience with My 1st Years 😊 Aleksandra My1stYears Management Team
About My 1st Years
Once upon a time, two best friends named Jonny and Dan found themselves in a tricky dilemma when one of their friends gave birth to a bouncing baby girl. They wanted to give the little one a timeless yet original gift that was both truly personal and which wouldn't break the bank - but try as they might they simply could not find the perfect present for a little one. So with a bit of pluck, a dash of determination and an ounce of ingenuity, they decided to make it themselves!
Read all
DC4, Cheaney Drive Grange Park Industrial Estate, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN4 5FB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About My 1st Years
Once upon a time, two best friends named Jonny and Dan found themselves in a tricky dilemma when one of their friends gave birth to a bouncing baby girl. They wanted to give the little one a timeless yet original gift that was both truly personal and which wouldn't break the bank - but try as they might they simply could not find the perfect present for a little one. So with a bit of pluck, a dash of determination and an ounce of ingenuity, they decided to make it themselves!