Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Personalised Primary Colour Wooden Pull-Along Train with Blocks - Kids Wooden Train Toy - Pull Along Toys - Personalised Wooden Toys - My 1st Years

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

0

0

0

0

3

ratings

over the past year

It’ll be full steam ahead to playtime when you surprise a special tot with our personalised wooden pull-along train! Crafted from wood and painted in bright primary colours, this pull-along train makes a lovely nursery decoration when your child’s playtime is over. Little ones can pull the train along by its red string and stack the assorted shaped blocks it carries to develop their fine motor, coordination and sorting skills through play. Add a young learner’s name to the side of this colourful train to make their playtime extra fun. Features: Personalization is UV Material: Chinese cherry, birch wood, MDF, cotton string, Decorated with non toxic paints and tested to high safety standards Dimensions: 37cm L x 11. 5cm H x 8cm W Additional Information: Recommended for 12 months + Wipe clean only Please note, the more characters you choose the smaller they will appear Product code: SE_50111956

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 3 reviews
SA
Samantha
Pembrokeshire
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 07/04/2024
Personalised Primary Colour Wooden Pull-Along Train
Amazing quality toys, my daughter loves everything I get from here. Would 100% recommend. Comes really quick and is nicely boxed.
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
1 month ago
Hello! We are genuinely grateful for your positive review! It warms our hearts to know that you had a delightful experience with My 1st Years 😊 Best regards, Aleksandra Management Team, My 1st Years
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/11/2023
Personalised Primary Colour Wooden Pull-Along Train
It’s very cute and made very well bigger than I expected too
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
6 months ago
Hey! Thank you so much for leaving us a great review. We’re delighted you had a good experience with My 1st Years 😊 Aleksandra My1stYears Management Team
FA
Francesca Avis
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/11/2023
Personalised Primary Colour Wooden Pull-Along Train
A lovely unisex toy made even better with added personalisation!
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
6 months ago
Hey! Thank you so much for leaving us a great review. We’re delighted you had a good experience with My 1st Years 😊 Aleksandra My1stYears Management Team
About My 1st Years
Once upon a time, two best friends named Jonny and Dan found themselves in a tricky dilemma when one of their friends gave birth to a bouncing baby girl. They wanted to give the little one a timeless yet original gift that was both truly personal and which wouldn't break the bank - but try as they might they simply could not find the perfect present for a little one. So with a bit of pluck, a dash of determination and an ounce of ingenuity, they decided to make it themselves!
Read all
DC4, Cheaney Drive Grange Park Industrial Estate, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN4 5FB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About My 1st Years
Once upon a time, two best friends named Jonny and Dan found themselves in a tricky dilemma when one of their friends gave birth to a bouncing baby girl. They wanted to give the little one a timeless yet original gift that was both truly personal and which wouldn't break the bank - but try as they might they simply could not find the perfect present for a little one. So with a bit of pluck, a dash of determination and an ounce of ingenuity, they decided to make it themselves!