Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Personalised Pink Ditsy Print Mini Backpack - Embroidered Childrens Backpack In Pink With Floral Print - Kids Backpack - My 1st Years

4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6

0

2

0

0

8

ratings

over the past year

What’s pretty, frilly and covered in roses? Our beautiful personalised pink ditsy print backpack, of course! Designed for little nature lovers, this sweet rucksack sports a pattern of pretty pink flowers, with a matching flower patch inside for you to write their name and class on. The handy adjustable straps are perfect for small shoulders, and the two spacious zip-up compartments offer plenty of room for all their bits and bobs, from crayons and toys to spare clothes and snacks. Personalise this sweet bag with your little petal’s name to send them off to school or nursery in style. Features: Personalisation is Embroidery Material: Main fabric: 600D polyester Lining: 210D 100% polyester zipper tape: 100% polyester zipper teeth: PET plastic teeth zipper Head: Zinc Alloy zipper puller: Rubber + zinc Alloy Mesh/ Webbing : 100% polyester Buckle: POM Dimensions: 21cm W x 9cm D x 26cm h Additional Information: Recommended age 1-3 years old Wipe Clean Only Warnings: Keep away from fire Product Code: SE_30112072

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 8 reviews
RM
Rachael Mc
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
Personalised Pink Ditsy Print Classic Mini Backpack
Very cute gift x
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
20 days ago
Hello! Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. Your feedback means a lot to our team and helps us continue to strive for excellence. Looking forward to serving you again! Best regards, Aleksandra, Management Team, My 1st Years
SD
Shimmy Deutsch
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
Personalised Pink Ditsy Print Classic Mini Backpack
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
1 month ago
Hello! We are genuinely grateful for your positive review! It warms our hearts to know that you had a delightful experience with My 1st Years 😊 Best regards, Aleksandra Management Team, My 1st Years
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
Personalised Pink Ditsy Print Classic Mini Backpack
Beautiful but far too small! Can't fit anything but banana and small water bottle
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
1 month ago
Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologise for any inconvenience you may have experienced. We constantly review customers' comments, listen to your suggestions and highly value your opinions. We understand the importance of accurate product information, particularly when it comes to measurements. To ensure that you can make informed decisions and avoid any potential disappointments, we diligently provide detailed measurements for all our products directly on our website. If you wish to speak further about your experience, please send an email over to support@my1styears.com with the subject 'Feefo - Aleksandra' Sincerely, Aleksandra from the My 1st Years Customer Services team.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/03/2024
Personalised Pink Ditsy Print Classic Mini Backpack
Backpack is stunning, lovely colours and personalisation is perfect. Can’t wait to use with granddaughter on holiday.
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
2 months ago
Hello! We are genuinely grateful for your positive review! It warms our hearts to know that you had a delightful experience with My 1st Years 😊 Thank you for taking the time to share your kind words. Best regards, Aleksandra Management Team, My 1st Years
JG
Julie Green
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/11/2023
Personalised Pink Ditsy Print Mini Backpack
A little small and the name isn’t very visible
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
7 months ago
Hi, thanks for sharing your feedback. We take great care in providing detailed measurements to ensure our customers make informed decisions about their purchases, however, we are sorry to hear you are not happy with the personalisation colour. We constantly review customers' comments, listen to your suggestions and highly value your opinions. If you wish to speak further about your experience, please send an email over to support@my1styears.com with the subject 'Feefo - Aleksandra' Sincerely, Aleksandra from the My 1st Years Customer Services team.
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/08/2023
Personalised Pink Ditsy Print Mini Backpack
Love the backpacks and packaging
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
9 months ago
Hey! Thank you so much for leaving us a great review. We’re delighted you had a good experience with My 1st Years 😊 Aleksandra My1stYears Management Team
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/08/2023
Personalised Pink Ditsy Print Mini Backpack
Beautifully designed back pack- personalisation was perfect
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
9 months ago
Hey! Thank you so much for leaving us a great review. We’re delighted you had a good experience with My 1st Years 😊 Aleksandra My1stYears Management Team
AJ
Anna Jenkins
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2023
Personalised Pink Ditsy Print Mini Backpack
Really nice item - very pleased.
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
9 months ago
Hey! Thank you so much for leaving us a great review. We’re delighted you had a good experience with My 1st Years 😊 Aleksandra My1stYears Management Team
About My 1st Years
Once upon a time, two best friends named Jonny and Dan found themselves in a tricky dilemma when one of their friends gave birth to a bouncing baby girl. They wanted to give the little one a timeless yet original gift that was both truly personal and which wouldn't break the bank - but try as they might they simply could not find the perfect present for a little one. So with a bit of pluck, a dash of determination and an ounce of ingenuity, they decided to make it themselves!
Read all
DC4, Cheaney Drive Grange Park Industrial Estate, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN4 5FB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About My 1st Years
Once upon a time, two best friends named Jonny and Dan found themselves in a tricky dilemma when one of their friends gave birth to a bouncing baby girl. They wanted to give the little one a timeless yet original gift that was both truly personal and which wouldn't break the bank - but try as they might they simply could not find the perfect present for a little one. So with a bit of pluck, a dash of determination and an ounce of ingenuity, they decided to make it themselves!