Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Personalised Mini Pink Bunny Backpack - Embroidered Backpack In Light Pink, Toddler Rucksack, Kids Backpack - Back To School - My 1st Years

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

10

0

0

0

0

10

ratings

over the past year

Little bunnies will love going out and about with this adorable personalised pink bunny backpack. Designed in a sweet shade of pink, this backpack features a sweet bunny face and ears, with a handy front pocket to stash all of their snacks inside. With two mesh side pockets and a pair of padded shoulder straps, this bag is perfect to take to school, nursery or on day trips out. Personalise this brilliant backpack with a happy hopper’s name or initials for a gift we know they’ll love. Features: Can be personalised with up to: 12 characters Personalisation is Embroidery Material: Main Fabric: 600D polyester, lining: 210D polyester, Zipper: PET plastic, Zinc alloy, rubber, Buckle POM Dimensions: 28cm H x 20cm W x 8cm D Additional Information: Please note, the more characters you choose the smaller they will appear Wipe clean only Suitable from 1-3 years+ Warnings: Keep away from fire Product Code: SE_30111398

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 16 reviews
SS
Sinead Smith
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
Personalised Mini Pink Bunny Backpack
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
29 days ago
Hello! Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. Your feedback means a lot to our team and helps us continue to strive for excellence. Looking forward to serving you again! Best regards, Aleksandra, Management Team, My 1st Years
LR
Lynn Reid
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Personalised Mini Pink Bunny Backpack
Loved it will be part of my Granddaughters 1st Birthday gifts
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
1 month ago
Hello! Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. Your feedback means a lot to our team and helps us continue to strive for excellence. Looking forward to serving you again! Best regards, Aleksandra, Management Team, My 1st Years
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
Personalised Mini Pink Bunny Backpack
Love this product. Well made and so cute
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
2 months ago
Hello! We are genuinely grateful for your positive review! It warms our hearts to know that you had a delightful experience with My 1st Years 😊 Thank you for taking the time to share your kind words. Best regards, Aleksandra Management Team, My 1st Years
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
Personalised Mini Pink Bunny Backpack
Lovely back pack for my Granddaughter’s christening present. Love the personalised name, great quality .
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
2 months ago
Hey! Thank you so much for leaving us a great review. We’re delighted you had a good experience with My 1st Years 😊 Shannon My1stYears Management Team
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/01/2024
Personalised Mini Pink Bunny Backpack
Beautiful can’t wait to give to my twins for their first birthday
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
5 months ago
Hey! Thank you so much for leaving us a great review. We’re delighted you had a good experience with My 1st Years 😊 Aleksandra My1stYears Management Team
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/12/2023
Personalised Mini Pink Bunny Backpack
Super cute personalised bag
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
6 months ago
Hey! Thank you so much for leaving us a great review. We’re delighted you had a good experience with My 1st Years 😊 Aleksandra My1stYears Management Team
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/12/2023
Personalised Mini Pink Bunny Backpack
The item was beautiful and my daughter loves it. Beautifully packaged and made. A little bit too small for a 3-year-old though. I needed a little more space to put her nursery stuff in. I really do l
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
6 months ago
Hey! Thank you so much for leaving us a great review. We’re delighted you had a good experience with My 1st Years 😊 Aleksandra My1stYears Management Team
SM
Shajia Meraj
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/07/2023
Personalised Mini Pink Bunny Backpack
Great quality and huge collection of products
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
11 months ago
Hey! Thank you so much for leaving us a great review, we’re delighted you had a good experience with My 1st Years 😊 Aleksandra My1stYears Management Team
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/07/2023
Personalised Mini Pink Bunny Backpack
Love it! Just perfect size for 2 year old
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
11 months ago
Hey! Thank you so much for leaving us a great review, we’re delighted you had a good experience with My 1st Years 😊 Aleksandra My1stYears Management Team
Trusted Customer
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2023
Personalised Mini Pink Bunny Backpack
Beautiful personalised gift for my granddaughter’s first birthday which she is going to love.
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
12 months ago
Hey! Thank you so much for leaving us a great review, we’re delighted you had a good experience with My 1st Years 😊 Aleksandra My1stYears Management Team
About My 1st Years
Once upon a time, two best friends named Jonny and Dan found themselves in a tricky dilemma when one of their friends gave birth to a bouncing baby girl. They wanted to give the little one a timeless yet original gift that was both truly personal and which wouldn't break the bank - but try as they might they simply could not find the perfect present for a little one. So with a bit of pluck, a dash of determination and an ounce of ingenuity, they decided to make it themselves!
Read all
DC4, Cheaney Drive Grange Park Industrial Estate, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN4 5FB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About My 1st Years
Once upon a time, two best friends named Jonny and Dan found themselves in a tricky dilemma when one of their friends gave birth to a bouncing baby girl. They wanted to give the little one a timeless yet original gift that was both truly personal and which wouldn't break the bank - but try as they might they simply could not find the perfect present for a little one. So with a bit of pluck, a dash of determination and an ounce of ingenuity, they decided to make it themselves!