Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Personalised Lion Fleece Robe - Children's Beige Lion Hooded Robe With Waist Tie & 2 Front Pockets, Age 1-2 - Toddler Dressing Gown - My 1st Years

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

0

0

0

0

5

ratings

over the past year

Your little lion will roar with glee at bathtime when you bundle them up into this personalised lion fleece robe. Made from cosy fleece material in a calming, neutral sand tone, this dressing gown is perfect for wrapping your wild child in after they’ve had a bath or are waiting for a bedtime story. It is designed with long sleeves, a belt, two pockets and a hood decorated with an adorable lion’s face, including a little smile, sweet ears and a furry mane running from edge to edge. They’re sure to look forward to snuggling up at bedtime when you gift them this cosy robe, which you can personalise by adding their name to the chest. Features: Can be personalised with up to: 10 Characters Personalisation is Embroidery Material: Polyester Additional Information: Machine washable Please note, the more characters you choose the smaller they will appear Warnings: Keep away from fire Product code: SE_30111561

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 7 reviews
TW
Tinja Wright
Edinburgh
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
Personalised Lion Fleece Robe
Lovely, as usual. My 1st Years is my go-to for kiddie gifts; the products are lovely but the beautiful packaging is another big draw.
Uploaded media
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
1 month ago
Hello! Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. Your feedback means a lot to our team and helps us continue to strive for excellence. Looking forward to serving you again! Best regards, Aleksandra, Management Team, My 1st Years
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/02/2024
Personalised Lion Fleece Robe
Great quality, beautiful robe.
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
4 months ago
Hello! We are genuinely grateful for your positive review! It warms our hearts to know that you had a delightful experience with My 1st Years 😊 Thank you for taking the time to share your kind words. Best regards, Aleksandra Management Team, My 1st Years
EW
Eithne Williamson
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/08/2023
Personalised Lion Fleece Robe
Great quality, lovely packaging, gift went down very well
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
10 months ago
Hey! Thank you so much for leaving us a great review. We’re delighted you had a good experience with My 1st Years 😊 Aleksandra My1stYears Management Team
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/08/2023
Personalised Lion Fleece Robe
Our friends loved the gift. Thought the robe was beautiful.
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
10 months ago
Hey! Thank you so much for leaving us a great review, we’re delighted you had a good experience with My 1st Years 😊 Aleksandra My1stYears Management Team
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2023
Personalised Lion Fleece Robe
Beautiful, lovely material and embroidery
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
11 months ago
Hey! Thank you so much for leaving us a great review, we’re delighted you had a good experience with My 1st Years 😊 Aleksandra My1stYears Management Team
VG
Vicky Gi
Greece
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2023
Personalised Lion Fleece Robe
Really Nice color and texture
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
1 year ago
Hey! Thank you so much for leaving us a great review, we’re delighted you had a good experience with My 1st Years 😊 Aleksandra My1stYears Management Team
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2023
Personalised Lion Fleece Robe
Lovely dressing gown, personalisation looked great
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
1 year ago
Hey! Thank you so much for leaving us a great review, we’re delighted you had a good experience with My 1st Years 😊 Aleksandra My1stYears Management Team
About My 1st Years
Once upon a time, two best friends named Jonny and Dan found themselves in a tricky dilemma when one of their friends gave birth to a bouncing baby girl. They wanted to give the little one a timeless yet original gift that was both truly personal and which wouldn't break the bank - but try as they might they simply could not find the perfect present for a little one. So with a bit of pluck, a dash of determination and an ounce of ingenuity, they decided to make it themselves!
Read all
DC4, Cheaney Drive Grange Park Industrial Estate, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN4 5FB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About My 1st Years
Once upon a time, two best friends named Jonny and Dan found themselves in a tricky dilemma when one of their friends gave birth to a bouncing baby girl. They wanted to give the little one a timeless yet original gift that was both truly personal and which wouldn't break the bank - but try as they might they simply could not find the perfect present for a little one. So with a bit of pluck, a dash of determination and an ounce of ingenuity, they decided to make it themselves!