Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Personalised Koala Mini Backpack - Embroidered Childrens Backpack With Grey Koala Design - Kids Backpack - My 1st Years

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

0

0

0

0

3

ratings

over the past year

Make sure your animal lover is ready for a day of adventure with this personalised koala mini backpack. This neutral grey-toned bag is designed to fit little shoulders and features comfortable straps and a super-sweet koala design on the front, complete with 3D ears! What’s more, this miniature backpack has room for everything your tot needs for a day at school or a journey through the great outdoors, with a zip-up main compartment, front pocket and two mesh side pouches. Add your wild child’s name to this characterful rucksack in white embroidery to make their day. Features: Personalization is embroidery Material: Outer: polyester. lining: polyester. zipper: metal, plastic, nylon, rubber. Dimensions: 28cm H x 20cm W x 8cm D Additional Information: Recommended 2-6Y Wipe Clean Only Please note, the more characters you choose the smaller they will appear Warnings: Keep away from fire Product code: SE_30111970

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 3 reviews
RM
Rachael Mc
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
Personalised Koala Mini Backpack
Beautiful backpack. Retuning customer and always happy with my purchases from these guys x
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
10 days ago
Hello! Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. Your feedback means a lot to our team and helps us continue to strive for excellence. Looking forward to serving you again! Best regards, Aleksandra, Management Team, My 1st Years
FA
Francesca Avis
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/01/2024
Personalised Koala Mini Backpack
Beautiful backpack made even better with high quality personalisation!
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
4 months ago
Hey! Thank you so much for leaving us a great review. We’re delighted you had a good experience with My 1st Years 😊 Aleksandra My1stYears Management Team
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/09/2023
Personalised Koala Mini Backpack
Beautiful packaging and equally lovely product.
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
8 months ago
Hey! Thank you so much for leaving us a great review. We’re delighted you had a good experience with My 1st Years 😊 Aleksandra My1stYears Management Team
About My 1st Years
Once upon a time, two best friends named Jonny and Dan found themselves in a tricky dilemma when one of their friends gave birth to a bouncing baby girl. They wanted to give the little one a timeless yet original gift that was both truly personal and which wouldn't break the bank - but try as they might they simply could not find the perfect present for a little one. So with a bit of pluck, a dash of determination and an ounce of ingenuity, they decided to make it themselves!
Read all
DC4, Cheaney Drive Grange Park Industrial Estate, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN4 5FB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About My 1st Years
Once upon a time, two best friends named Jonny and Dan found themselves in a tricky dilemma when one of their friends gave birth to a bouncing baby girl. They wanted to give the little one a timeless yet original gift that was both truly personal and which wouldn't break the bank - but try as they might they simply could not find the perfect present for a little one. So with a bit of pluck, a dash of determination and an ounce of ingenuity, they decided to make it themselves!