Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Personalised Giraffe Yellow Hooded Towelling Baby Dressing Gown - 0 - 6 Months - Baby Towelling Robe - New Baby Gifts - My 1st Years

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

2

0

0

0

7

ratings

over the past year

This amazing personalised giraffe towelling robe is cute, practical, and so unique! Little animal lovers will be racing to get dry after a splash in the bath or swim in the pool when that means being bundled into their new dressing gown. This yellow robe is crafted from 100% cotton, which is super-absorbent yet so cosy and soft, making it perfect for even the most sensitive skin. With long sleeves, two pockets, a belt, this polka dot-patterned dressing gown is a must-have. Plus, the cosy hood is decorated with an embroidered face, two ears and furry horns, making your tot look just like their favourite long-necked animal. Personalise this cool robe with a little one’s name for a memorable gift. Features: Can be personalised up to 1 line with 12 characters Personalisation is Embroidery Material: 100% Cotton Additional Information: Keep away from fire Washing Instructions: As per the label Product Code: SE_30111790

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 8 reviews
VE
Verity
Surrey
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Personalised Giraffe Towelling Robe
Super cute for my giraffe loving son! The personalisation makes it even more special!
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
11 days ago
Hello! Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. Your feedback means a lot to our team and helps us continue to strive for excellence. Looking forward to serving you again! Best regards, Aleksandra, Management Team, My 1st Years
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
Personalised Giraffe Towelling Robe
Good quality, excellent design, embroidery lovely, it’s just the cutest !!!!
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
20 days ago
Hello! Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. Your feedback means a lot to our team and helps us continue to strive for excellence. Looking forward to serving you again! Best regards, Aleksandra, Management Team, My 1st Years
DC
Diane. C
Walsall
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
Personalised Giraffe Towelling Robe
As ever, lovely purchase from this company. Quality is excellent and the despatch times are good. Brilliant place to buy clothing for younger ones.
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
20 days ago
Hello! Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. Your feedback means a lot to our team and helps us continue to strive for excellence. Looking forward to serving you again! Best regards, Aleksandra, Management Team, My 1st Years
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
Personalised Giraffe Towelling Robe
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
20 days ago
Hello! Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. Your feedback means a lot to our team and helps us continue to strive for excellence. Looking forward to serving you again! Best regards, Aleksandra, Management Team, My 1st Years
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/09/2023
Personalised Giraffe Towelling Robe
Good quality but would be better if there were more character options, or a variety of poncho’s we could personalise.
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
9 months ago
Hi, thanks for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. Your feedback helps us do better. Please feel free to reach out to support@my1styears.com with the subject 'Feefo - Aleksandra' with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. Aleksandra- My 1st Years Management Team.
RL
Rocklynn Longa
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/08/2023
Personalised Giraffe Towelling Robe
Material is so soft, loved it
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
10 months ago
Hey! Thank you so much for leaving us a great review, we’re delighted you had a good experience with My 1st Years 😊 Aleksandra My1stYears Management Team
CC
Carol-Ann Cahill
Hampshire
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2023
Personalised Giraffe Towelling Robe
Product was of great quality with excellent finishing. The robe was also personalised, this was outstanding.
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
11 months ago
Hey! Thank you so much for leaving us a great review, we’re delighted you had a good experience with My 1st Years 😊 Aleksandra My1stYears Management Team
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2023
Personalised Giraffe Towelling Robe
Super product. Exactly as advertised. Product well packaged.
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
1 year ago
Hey! Thank you so much for leaving us a great review, we’re delighted you had a good experience with My 1st Years 😊 Aleksandra My1stYears Management Team
About My 1st Years
Once upon a time, two best friends named Jonny and Dan found themselves in a tricky dilemma when one of their friends gave birth to a bouncing baby girl. They wanted to give the little one a timeless yet original gift that was both truly personal and which wouldn't break the bank - but try as they might they simply could not find the perfect present for a little one. So with a bit of pluck, a dash of determination and an ounce of ingenuity, they decided to make it themselves!
Read all
DC4, Cheaney Drive Grange Park Industrial Estate, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN4 5FB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About My 1st Years
Once upon a time, two best friends named Jonny and Dan found themselves in a tricky dilemma when one of their friends gave birth to a bouncing baby girl. They wanted to give the little one a timeless yet original gift that was both truly personal and which wouldn't break the bank - but try as they might they simply could not find the perfect present for a little one. So with a bit of pluck, a dash of determination and an ounce of ingenuity, they decided to make it themselves!