Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Personalised Pink Gingham Floral Mini Backpack - Personalised Checked Backpack With Daisy & Bee Design - Kids Backpack - My 1st Years

4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

1

0

0

1

5

ratings

over the past year

Little ones will have great day out with this adorable personalised floral print mini backpack. Designed in a sweet shade of pink, with a pretty gingham print and featuring daisies and a bumblebee, this backpack features a handy front pocket to stash all of their snacks and a pair of padded shoulder straps, perfect for little shoulders. Personalise this brilliant backpack with an explorer's name or initials for a gift we know they’ll love. Features: Can be personalised with up to: 12 characters Personalisation is Embroidery Material: 600D polyester, lining: 210D polyester, Zipper: PET plastic, Zinc alloy, rubber, Buckle POM Dimensions: 21cm W x 9cm D x 26cm H Additional Information: Please note, the more characters you choose the smaller they will appear Age suitable from 1 - 3 years Warnings: Keep away from fire Product Code: SE_30111395

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 12 reviews
RM
Rachael Mc
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
Personalised Gingham Floral Classic Mini Backpack
Very cute gift x
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
10 days ago
Hello! Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. Your feedback means a lot to our team and helps us continue to strive for excellence. Looking forward to serving you again! Best regards, Aleksandra, Management Team, My 1st Years
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
Personalised Gingham Floral Classic Mini Backpack
Gorgeous little backpack. Great quality. Perfect present for my niece.
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
1 month ago
Hello! We are genuinely grateful for your positive review! It warms our hearts to know that you had a delightful experience with My 1st Years 😊 Thank you for taking the time to share your kind words. Best regards, Shannon Management Team, My 1st Years
TE
Tess
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/03/2024
Personalised Gingham Floral Classic Mini Backpack
Very cute backpack, though it is a lot smaller than I imagined! I wanted to use this for nursery runs but it is not quite big enough. Also took a very long time (nearly 2 weeks) to arrive
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
1 month ago
Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologise for any inconvenience you may have experienced. We constantly review customers' comments, listen to your suggestions and highly value your opinions. We understand the importance of accurate product information, particularly when it comes to measurements. To ensure that you can make informed decisions and avoid any potential disappointments, we diligently provide detailed measurements for all our products directly on our website. If you wish to speak further about your experience, please send an email over to support@my1styears.com with the subject 'Feefo - Shannon' or reply in the same email thread. Sincerely, Shannon from the My 1st Years Customer Services team
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/03/2024
Personalised Gingham Floral Classic Mini Backpack
Excellent quality! Such a Gorgeous size for my daughter. I Would definitely recommend.
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
2 months ago
Hello! We are genuinely grateful for your positive review! It warms our hearts to know that you had a delightful experience with My 1st Years 😊 Thank you for taking the time to share your kind words. Best regards, Shannon Management Team, My 1st Years
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/01/2024
Personalised Gingham Floral Classic Mini Backpack
Poor quality item sent and even worse customer service! Bag arrived absolutely filthy and frankly unfinished, thread hanging off from the seams and customer services response is that ‘ it meets our q
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
4 months ago
Hi, thanks for sharing your feedback. We sincerely apologise for any dissatisfaction you've experienced with both the product and the service you received. Your satisfaction is incredibly important to us, and it's disheartening to hear that we fell short of your expectations. Please know that we have exhaustively explored all possible solutions to address your concerns. We've offered replacement, refund, and store credit in an effort to make things right for you. Our aim is to ensure that you are fully satisfied with your experience with us. If you wish to speak further about your experience, please send an email over to support@my1styears.com with the subject 'Feefo - Aleksandra' Sincerely, Aleksandra from the My 1st Years Customer Services team.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2023
Personalised Gingham Floral Mini Backpack
Item is well made and looks exactly as described.
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
1 year ago
Hey! Thank you so much for leaving us a great review, we’re delighted you had a good experience with My 1st Years 😊 Aleksandra My1stYears Management Team
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2023
Personalised Gingham Floral Mini Backpack
Good quality product, would recommend
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
1 year ago
Hey! Thank you so much for leaving us a great review, we’re delighted you had a good experience with My 1st Years 😊 Aleksandra My1stYears Management Team
NW
Natalie Wallace
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2023
Personalised Gingham Floral Mini Backpack
Gorgeous hat. Great for a child
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
1 year ago
Hey! Thank you so much for leaving us a great review, we’re delighted you had a good experience with My 1st Years 😊 Aleksandra My1stYears Management Team
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2023
Personalised Gingham Floral Mini Backpack
Quite small but very cute and hopefully last a while.
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
1 year ago
Hey! Thank you so much for leaving us a great review, we’re delighted you had a good experience with My 1st Years 😊 Aleksandra My1stYears Management Team
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2023
Personalised Gingham Floral Mini Backpack
Very beautiful backpack and really nice monogram! Perfect for a gift!
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
1 year ago
Hey! Thank you so much for leaving us a great review, we’re delighted you had a good experience with My 1st Years 😊 Aleksandra My1stYears Management Team
About My 1st Years
Once upon a time, two best friends named Jonny and Dan found themselves in a tricky dilemma when one of their friends gave birth to a bouncing baby girl. They wanted to give the little one a timeless yet original gift that was both truly personal and which wouldn't break the bank - but try as they might they simply could not find the perfect present for a little one. So with a bit of pluck, a dash of determination and an ounce of ingenuity, they decided to make it themselves!
Read all
DC4, Cheaney Drive Grange Park Industrial Estate, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN4 5FB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About My 1st Years
Once upon a time, two best friends named Jonny and Dan found themselves in a tricky dilemma when one of their friends gave birth to a bouncing baby girl. They wanted to give the little one a timeless yet original gift that was both truly personal and which wouldn't break the bank - but try as they might they simply could not find the perfect present for a little one. So with a bit of pluck, a dash of determination and an ounce of ingenuity, they decided to make it themselves!