Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Personalised Bluey Large Talking Soft Toy - Talks & Sings The Bluey Theme Song - Bluey Plush - Bluey Toys - My 1st Years

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

12

0

0

0

0

12

ratings

over the past year

Give them the best puppy playtime ever with our sweet Bluey talking soft toy! This large plush is designed to look just like your little one’s favourite TV character, Bluey the Blue Heeler Dog. This cuddly six-year-old pup enjoys turning every day into an adventure, making her the perfect companion for helping your tot learn through imaginative play. Made from the softest materials and embroidery detailing, this adorable plush says nine phrases when you press her tummy and even sings her special theme song. This wonderful toy makes a fantastic snuggly gift your child will keep by their side at playtime, storytime and beyond. Features: Can be personalised up to 1 line with 8 characters Personalisation is Flock Material: Polyester Dimensions: 33 x 13 x 33. 5 cm Additional Information: Suitable from 3 years+ Warnings: Keep away from fire Children must be supervised at all times Product Code: SE_40111964

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 14 reviews
BC
Brenda charlton
Northumberland
17 hours ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
Personalised Bluey Large Talking Soft Toy
My little granddaughter is a huge Bluey fan and was so happy with her own version
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
1 hour ago
Hello! Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. Your feedback means a lot to our team and helps us continue to strive for excellence. Looking forward to serving you again! Best regards, Aleksandra, Management Team, My 1st Years
JP
Joyce Pattison
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2024
Personalised Bluey Large Talking Soft Toy
Absolutely perfect
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
19 hours ago
Hello! Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. Your feedback means a lot to our team and helps us continue to strive for excellence. Looking forward to serving you again! Best regards, Aleksandra, Management Team, My 1st Years
WH
Wendy Hughes
Leominster
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
Personalised Bluey Large Talking Soft Toy
Product perfect but outer box on both I ordered are damaged bad
Uploaded media
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
1 month ago
Hello! Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. Your feedback means a lot to our team and helps us continue to strive for excellence. Looking forward to serving you again! Best regards, Aleksandra, Management Team, My 1st Years
JK
Jann keating
Llanymynech powys mid wales
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Personalised Bluey Large Talking Soft Toy
Bought talking bluey for my grandaughter she absolutely loves her. Great purchase and a beautiful box for keepsakes. Would highly recommend my 1st years. Service was amazing and it arrived on the day
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
25 days ago
Hello! Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. Your feedback means a lot to our team and helps us continue to strive for excellence. Looking forward to serving you again! Best regards, Aleksandra, Management Team, My 1st Years
JW
James Whitehead
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Personalised Bluey Large Talking Soft Toy
Exactly what I wanted, excellent service all round 5 stars highly recommend.
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
25 days ago
Hello! Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. Your feedback means a lot to our team and helps us continue to strive for excellence. Looking forward to serving you again! Best regards, Aleksandra, Management Team, My 1st Years
BL
Ben Leighton
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Personalised Bluey Large Talking Soft Toy
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
29 days ago
Hello! Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. Your feedback means a lot to our team and helps us continue to strive for excellence. Looking forward to serving you again! Best regards, Aleksandra, Management Team, My 1st Years
LH
Laura Harvey
Doncaster
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/04/2024
Personalised Bluey Large Talking Soft Toy
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
2 months ago
Hello! We are genuinely grateful for your positive review! It warms our hearts to know that you had a delightful experience with My 1st Years 😊 Best regards, Aleksandra Management Team, My 1st Years
HS
Heather Stirling
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/03/2024
Personalised Bluey Large Talking Soft Toy
This is a great toy and with the personaliaation for my grandson. It's a perfect size for him to Carey around and cuddle. The voice is easy to activate for his wee hands so he is not looking for the a
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
4 months ago
Hello! We are genuinely grateful for your positive review! It warms our hearts to know that you had a delightful experience with My 1st Years 😊 Thank you for taking the time to share your kind words. Best regards, Aleksandra Management Team, My 1st Years
MG
Mrs Mary Goldsmith
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/01/2024
Personalised Bluey Large Talking Soft Toy
Fabulous product, very popular Bluey cuddly personalised to child, he loves him
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
5 months ago
Hey! Thank you so much for leaving us a great review. We’re delighted you had a good experience with My 1st Years 😊 Aleksandra My1stYears Management Team
JB
James Lucas Bailey
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/11/2023
Personalised Bluey Large Talking Soft Toy
Sound quality of the voice is really good
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
7 months ago
Hey! Thank you so much for leaving us a great review. We’re delighted you had a good experience with My 1st Years 😊 Aleksandra My1stYears Management Team
About My 1st Years
Once upon a time, two best friends named Jonny and Dan found themselves in a tricky dilemma when one of their friends gave birth to a bouncing baby girl. They wanted to give the little one a timeless yet original gift that was both truly personal and which wouldn't break the bank - but try as they might they simply could not find the perfect present for a little one. So with a bit of pluck, a dash of determination and an ounce of ingenuity, they decided to make it themselves!
Read all
DC4, Cheaney Drive Grange Park Industrial Estate, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN4 5FB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About My 1st Years
Once upon a time, two best friends named Jonny and Dan found themselves in a tricky dilemma when one of their friends gave birth to a bouncing baby girl. They wanted to give the little one a timeless yet original gift that was both truly personal and which wouldn't break the bank - but try as they might they simply could not find the perfect present for a little one. So with a bit of pluck, a dash of determination and an ounce of ingenuity, they decided to make it themselves!