Merchant Logo

Infinity Property Solutions Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

The trustworthy reputation of Infinity Property Solutions is evident from existing clients.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

28

0

0

0

0

28

ratings over the past year

Infinity Property Solutions Ltd is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 299 reviews
KE
Keith
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/12/2023
What Keith said about Infinity Property Solutions Ltd:
Friendly service. Always on hand..called when asked
FA
Farshid
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/12/2023
What Farshid said about Infinity Property Solutions Ltd:
I recently worked with Jay from Infinity Properties and had an exceptional experience. He demonstrated in-depth market knowledge, was highly responsive, and guided me through the process with precisio
...
Read all
KA
Kaetan
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/12/2023
What Kaetan said about Infinity Property Solutions Ltd:
They have been totally focussed on customer service and to make sure the services are delivered to an excellent standard
AN
Anil
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/12/2023
What Anil said about Infinity Property Solutions Ltd:
Infinity provide a friendly and efficient service. They are very proactive in resolving issues and are really good at communicating the latest updates about your property. Would highly recommend to an
...
Read all
PA
Paresh
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/12/2023
What Paresh said about Infinity Property Solutions Ltd:
Wow another excellent year with Infinity Property Solutions year with the professional service and quick response. Have a great 2024.
DE
Deepesh
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/12/2023
What Deepesh said about Infinity Property Solutions Ltd:
Excellent professional service from start to finish
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/09/2023
5 out of 5
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/09/2023
Very responsive and professional
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/09/2023
Great Service!
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/09/2023
They have been very supportive and also good at understanding the needs of their clients
About Infinity Property Solutions Ltd
The secret to our success can’t be quantified in moments, but in relationships. We grab people’s attention, disrupt the norm, and develop ideas for the brave. Our expertise runs wide and deep, our persistence unwavering, our passion inspiring. We provide solutions for selling, letting, and property management in Kenton & Harrow. Our focus is not on the needs of the masses, but on those of each individual client. We don’t baffle you with jargon or dazzle you with tech; we simply make moving, letting or managing a property easier. Innovative in our approach, we’re always thinking about what’s next and minimising any future ripple effects that could impact on you and your property. The only way to prove our value is to try it for yourself.
Read all
335-337 Kenton Road, Kenton, Harrow, Greater London, HA3 0XS, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Infinity Property Solutions Ltd
The secret to our success can’t be quantified in moments, but in relationships. We grab people’s attention, disrupt the norm, and develop ideas for the brave. Our expertise runs wide and deep, our persistence unwavering, our passion inspiring. We provide solutions for selling, letting, and property management in Kenton & Harrow. Our focus is not on the needs of the masses, but on those of each individual client. We don’t baffle you with jargon or dazzle you with tech; we simply make moving, letting or managing a property easier. Innovative in our approach, we’re always thinking about what’s next and minimising any future ripple effects that could impact on you and your property. The only way to prove our value is to try it for yourself.