Merchant Logo

Imperial Rooms Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Online Shopping Bedding Curtains Throws & Home ware.

Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

139

21

4

2

8

174

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,974 reviews
Trusted Customer
21 hours ago
Good
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
I can’t fault them it was easy to order and was delivered in good time the price was good and the blanket is good quality don’t be put off by how light the blanket is because it will surprise you how
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
0
Share
HE
Heather
Glasgow
4 days ago
What Heather said about Imperial Rooms:
Great service!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
0
Share
DO
Deborah Ojapinwa
london
6 days ago
What Deborah Ojapinwa said about Imperial Rooms:
Good customer service but poor delivery service as my product was not delivered the intended day and the driver had to call me for directions to my house.
Merchant Logo
Admin
Imperial Rooms
5 days ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad to hear you were satisfied with our customer service. We apologize for the inconvenience with the delivery and the driver needing to call for directions. We’ll work on improving our delivery process. Kind regards,
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
AW
Alison Whittaker
Merthyr tydfil mid glamorgan
13 days ago
What Alison Whittaker said about Imperial Rooms:
Great service easy ordering
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
0
Share
ST
Sally Trimlett
Hertfordshire
13 days ago
What Sally Trimlett said about Imperial Rooms:
Great service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
0
Share
WD
Wendy Dove
Coventry
15 days ago
What Wendy Dove said about Imperial Rooms:
Excellent service, I will be using again and agin I'm sure!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
MW
M Williams
Bournemouth
15 days ago
What M Williams said about Imperial Rooms:
Quick, efficient service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
0
Share
LW
Lascelle Williams
London
16 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
GP
Gordon Potter
Hampshire
18 days ago
What Gordon Potter said about Imperial Rooms:
Great service. Ordered arrived within two days and free postage
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
0
Share
About Imperial Rooms
Imperial Rooms Provides latest & excellent quality with various design of Bedding, Curtains, Bath Goods, Throws/sofa cover, cushion covers, kitchen Goods and much more.
Read all
113 River Road Belmoral Trading EST Unit 5, Essex,IG11 0EG, London, Greater London, IG11 0EG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Imperial Rooms
Imperial Rooms Provides latest & excellent quality with various design of Bedding, Curtains, Bath Goods, Throws/sofa cover, cushion covers, kitchen Goods and much more.