Merchant Logo

I'm Insured Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

I'm Insured is a Life Insurance brokerage for individuals with specific needs.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

35

2

0

0

0

37

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 80 reviews
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
The consultant was very helpful and patient with me and offered relevant advice. 5 star service.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
1 product purchased
PD
Paul Darlington
1 month ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Tayab was very patient with me and he even tried to get to me one month on the phone. He succeed on the end and was a good deal for me even if I wasn't sure I need it. I recomand for being flexible wi
...
Read all
1 product purchased
BR
Bruce Robertson
Galashiels
1 month ago
What Bruce Robertson said about I'm Insured:
Friendly professional staff, not pressurised to take extended policy but clear explanation given of the benefits.
1 product purchased
LL
Lisa Lomas
2 months ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
The service I received was good. My query was dealt with promptly and everything was explained to me. Overall, I would recommend I'm insured to friends and family
1 product purchased
KG
Karen Grealis
2 months ago
1 product purchased
About I'm Insured
I'm Insured is a boutique Life Insurance and Critical Illness Cover brokerage who offer comparison tools for specific and hard to insure customer demographics
Read all
Suite 14, 65 Penarth Road, Cardiff, Cardiff, CF10 5DL, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About I'm Insured
I'm Insured is a boutique Life Insurance and Critical Illness Cover brokerage who offer comparison tools for specific and hard to insure customer demographics