Merchant Logo

Ignite Dating Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Dating and introductions agency

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

28

1

0

0

0

29

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 29 reviews
JE
Jen
York
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/02/2024
What Jen said about Ignite Dating:
I have been working with Gabriella for a few months now and she has worked really had to understand my lifestyle and values in order to identify great matches. While I am still on my journey to find l
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/10/2023
Michelle puts her heart and soul into finding the perfect match for you. She holds your hand through process, builds your confidence and challenges you when you need to be challenged. You can speak ca
...
Read all
AR
A.K.R
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/02/2024
What A.K.R said about Ignite Dating:
Michelle and her team make a genuine, consistent, structured and really caring effort to see their clients happy, even if that means late night calls, holding a client's hand, providing perspective an
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/01/2024
After a few inconsequential dates I met someone 3 months ago that I am looking forward to getting to know more.
PH
Phillip
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/01/2024
What Phillip said about Ignite Dating:
They listened and acted accordingly i was happy with the service and mire importantly the matches made.
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/01/2024
Great personal experience. I have been matched with the men I thought I wanted to now being matched with the man I need. From being out of practice dating wise, this has been a fabulous journey (a bit
...
Read all
MI
Michelle
Wilmslow
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/01/2024
What Michelle said about Ignite Dating:
I can’t recommend the team at Ignite highly enough.. they are truthful, straightforward and they understood exactly the type of man I was looking for . I met some wonderful matches via ignite and a
...
Read all
VI
Vicki
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/12/2023
What Vicki said about Ignite Dating:
Yes I would recommend Ignite. Sam was very personable and listened to what I was looking for. I was lucky to meet an excellent match on my second date which is still going strong
CA
Carl
London
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/12/2023
What Carl said about Ignite Dating:
I can strongly recommend Ignite. They are very efficient, friendly, professional and speedy in their execution. Furthermore, they do it with their heart. It's not a business - it's a passion.
SR
Samantha RJ
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/12/2023
What Samantha RJ said about Ignite Dating:
I have had a great experience with Ignite dating. I decided to go down this route as i was not enjoying the online alternatives. My initial consultation convinced me that by using this service, I was
...
Read all
About Ignite Dating
Elite matchmaking and introductions agency, helping successful single professionals find their lifetime partner. Using a unique blend of globally trained matchmakers, our exclusive network of eligible singles, Myers Briggs and matchmaker intuition, we match successful people from all walks of life.
Read all
1703 Belvedere Gardens, 5 Belvedere Road, London. SE1 7AF, London, City of London, SE1 7AF, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Ignite Dating
Elite matchmaking and introductions agency, helping successful single professionals find their lifetime partner. Using a unique blend of globally trained matchmakers, our exclusive network of eligible singles, Myers Briggs and matchmaker intuition, we match successful people from all walks of life.