Merchant Logo

Iceland Foods Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Iceland Foods is a recognised leader in frozen food, with over 900 stores across the UK and a multi-award-winning online service

Service
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2,137

361

118

63

128

2,807

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 161,720 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
Very good value for your money also very helpful I would recommend a family members and friends thanks you 😊
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
Good service excellent customer service excellent delivery service met very welcome
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
Excellent service from store and delivery driver
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
The staff in keynsham are always nice. A kind lady showed me the delivery times available for me to chose. And bagged up my purchases. Delivery was prompt carefully delivered, and all in order.
DA
D Ablett
Lowestoft
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
What D Ablett said about Iceland Foods:
O Have not done a online order but I have had a home delivery several times the drivers have always been very helpful and polite
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
I ordered it at 12.30sm and it was delivered at 8.45am and there was no changes
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
The Customer Service, prices & easy to find are great
DJ
D Jones
PORT TALBOT
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
What D Jones said about Iceland Foods:
Vast array of products available, all at affordable prices and with a first class delivery service. Excellent!
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
The wallsend store are good in some ways more than others, I am disabled so the store doing the home deliveries is a godsend to me, theres just 1 slight problem, when the picker takes the goods from t
...
Read all
SS
S Saunders
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
What S Saunders said about Iceland Foods:
All good, arrived on time, order was in good condition.
About Iceland Foods
Iceland Foods has truly established itself as a leader in frozen foods, with over 900 stores across the UK and a multi-award-winning online service that has received over 50,000 positive reviews for its product range, customer service and delivery options.
Read all
Iceland Foods Ltd, Second Avenue, Deeside Industrial Park, Deeside, Flintshire, CH5 2NW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Iceland Foods
Iceland Foods has truly established itself as a leader in frozen foods, with over 900 stores across the UK and a multi-award-winning online service that has received over 50,000 positive reviews for its product range, customer service and delivery options.