Merchant Logo

iam INSURED Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

iam|INSURED is the UK's #1 rated Life Insurance expert. Getting the best cover to protect thousands of families for 20 years.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

148

8

0

0

0

156

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,216 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
I was very pleased with the speed and efficiency of the service received and pleased to find life insurance given that I have an existing medical condition which which I couldn't find on traditional
...
Read all
1 product purchased
SH
Stephen Handy
Bristol
5 days ago
What Stephen Handy said about iam INSURED:
Very helpfull advisor who was concerned with getting the best cover for us and at an acceptable price. I will recommend this service to anyone who wants insurance advice and cover.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Josh was polite, efficient, and very helpful.
1 product purchased
TC
Timothy Crowley
Birmingham
20 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Vivek made getting a policy that suited my requirements very easy. Very knowledgeable , very satisfied customer would highly recommend.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Vivek Khera is a very good advisor. Very informative and knowledgeable, his approach and manners are what made me want to listen, as i found confidence in his guidance. His customer service is outstan
...
Read all
1 product purchased
CE
Christopher Eden
29 days ago
What Christopher Eden said about iam INSURED:
I spoke today with Oliver Rollins he was very helpful and very professional. He covered everything that I needed to know and that made my mind up to take the policy I wanted.
1 product purchased
JM
Justin Moss
1 month ago
1 product purchased
LS
Luke Spalding
Taunton
1 month ago
What Luke Spalding said about iam INSURED:
Dean was fantastic finding a product that fit my circumstances Super quick no faff process Highly recommended Thank you Luke
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
I’m really happy Oliver very help full person my advice when you apply health insurance go to with Oliver they really good advice for you very helpful I’m very thankful for Oliver
1 product purchased
About iam INSURED
iam|INSURED is proud to be rated #1 for Life Insurance and Income Protection helping to protect families all over the UK. Our team of SUPER FRIENDLY experts protects thousands of families like yours every year and we always go the extra mile. There's nothing more important than getting good advice and great cover when it comes to protecting our loved ones! We also specialise in protecting customers with pre-existing medical conditions, hazardous occupations, and dangerous activities. It's important to make sure that you don't pay more for life insurance just because of your health, job, or sports.
Read all
Suite A, 2nd Floor, Linenhall House, Chester, Cheshire, CH1 2LR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About iam INSURED
iam|INSURED is proud to be rated #1 for Life Insurance and Income Protection helping to protect families all over the UK. Our team of SUPER FRIENDLY experts protects thousands of families like yours every year and we always go the extra mile. There's nothing more important than getting good advice and great cover when it comes to protecting our loved ones! We also specialise in protecting customers with pre-existing medical conditions, hazardous occupations, and dangerous activities. It's important to make sure that you don't pay more for life insurance just because of your health, job, or sports.