Merchant Logo

Hurley Burley Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Personalised Gifts to Treasure

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

634

38

13

7

24

716

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 9,774 reviews
Trusted Customer
21 hours ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
My purchase arrrived very promptly. I wasn’t expecting it to arrive so quickly. I loved the little pouch that the charm arrived in.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
22 hours ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
Good quality
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2024
Excellent service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2024
Great
Product reviews

0
Share
SJ
Susan Johnson
Durham
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2024
What Susan Johnson said about Hurley Burley:
Excellent service, very speedy delivery, can’t fault anything.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
Not very fast delivery. Unable to return.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2024
Quick delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
DA
David
Lancashire
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2024
What David said about Hurley Burley:
Fast and efficient service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2024
Really helpful and friendly customer service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
Great website and easy to use. Updates on orders are accurate would definitely buy from here again
Product reviews

0
Share
About Hurley Burley
HurleyBurley has become the go to company for gift purchasing and we have a loyal returning customer base who depend upon our gorgeous jewellery, speedy delivery and excellent customer service, nothing is too much trouble! Our gorgeous wearable pieces made in the UK from sterling silver, personalised by our engraving team and finished with stunning stones and pearls are truly bespoke and special.
Read all
Front Unit London House, 42 Upper Richmond Rd West, East Sheen, London, Greater London, SW148DD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hurley Burley
HurleyBurley has become the go to company for gift purchasing and we have a loyal returning customer base who depend upon our gorgeous jewellery, speedy delivery and excellent customer service, nothing is too much trouble! Our gorgeous wearable pieces made in the UK from sterling silver, personalised by our engraving team and finished with stunning stones and pearls are truly bespoke and special.