Merchant Logo

Humberts Reviews

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Humberts is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 324 reviews
MW
Mr Woods
Reading
4 years ago
What Mr Woods said about Humberts:
The agent who looked after us was always attentive and considerate as well as efficient and effective
1 product purchased
MF
Ms Fraser
4 years ago
What Ms Fraser said about Humberts:
Martin and Lizzie worked over and above the call of duty, and it was always a pleasure working with them.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
The perfect combination of efficiency and attention to personal needs. I wouldn’t consider using anyone else but Humberto in the future!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
First class from start to completion Jon Williams aws excellent and kept us informed throughout the process.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
We had Julia, she was very friendly calm and interested in our situation and helped us through a traumatic process.
1 product purchased
ML
Mrs Lovell
4 years ago
What Mrs Lovell said about Humberts:
The Honiton branch of Humberts is known locally as a reputable and trusted estate agency so it was the obvious choice for us when it came to marketing and selling our home. And we weren’t disappointe
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MP
Mrs Plant
4 years ago
What Mrs Plant said about Humberts:
Our contact Mandy Gurden-Salter could not have been more helpful or supportive. She kept us informed at all stages of the process and always gave a realistic view of time scales etc. This was in sta
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Sold three properties on my behalf & went above & beyond to see that the sales completed following a number of obstacles that could have seen the sales fall through.
1 product purchased
ME
Mr Eaton
4 years ago
What Mr Eaton said about Humberts:
We were very impressed with Victoria, our agent. She kept us informed and made sure she was always available to answer queries and update us on the progress of the sale. We felt she really appreciated
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Humberts, and the Agent relating to my particular Purchase, have been conscientious, helpful, supportive and willing to go beyond, throughout. It has made what could have been a stressful process, ru
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About Humberts
Humberts is a premier, multi-disciplinary property company in the UK with a 175-year heritage. Humberts has 6 regional hubs and 9 offices covering the UK supporting you on all your property needs. At Humberts we don’t just focus on buying and selling we are with you every step of the way, whether that’s helping you with removals, getting your property market ready or guiding you on your dream extension we are here for you.
Read all
37 Castle Street, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP1 1LT, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Humberts
Humberts is a premier, multi-disciplinary property company in the UK with a 175-year heritage. Humberts has 6 regional hubs and 9 offices covering the UK supporting you on all your property needs. At Humberts we don’t just focus on buying and selling we are with you every step of the way, whether that’s helping you with removals, getting your property market ready or guiding you on your dream extension we are here for you.