Merchant Logo

Huboo Technologies Ltd Reviews

UK-based fulfilment company for Ebay, Amazon, Shopify and more.

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Huboo Technologies Ltd is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 37 reviews
DA
Dan
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/01/2020
What Dan said about Huboo Technologies Ltd:
5 stars, friendly staff, reliable postage and delivery, will definitely use again. I didn’t realise I was signed up to their membership as it was only an experiment for me so that could have been more
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/01/2020
James and Catherine and Jade have all been fantastic. The team are responsive, agile, friendly, capable, and efficient. Huboo provide all our fulfilment needs for our new e-commerce site and they have
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/01/2020
It’s a great service.. allowing you to work on your business instead of in it.. I do feel that the set up process still needs a little work to simplify it, as you need to be talked through the initial
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/02/2020
Great customer service
GM
Gavin Mattinson
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/02/2020
What Gavin Mattinson said about Huboo Technologies Ltd:
Jamie has been amazing from start to finish with this whole process
NE
Neo
Halifax
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/02/2020
What Neo said about Huboo Technologies Ltd:
I'm so glad I chose Huboo to distribute my book! The pricing is super simple and the integration with my WooCommerce website works perfectly. I have a dedicated contact there - Rose - who is always qu
...
Read all
ST
Stefan
London
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/01/2020
What Stefan said about Huboo Technologies Ltd:
Execellent services with this company, communication is the key, besides that Rose Galbally was very helpful and providing all the info needed in order for our first shipment of products to arrive at
...
Read all
LO
Lemurian Starchild Oracle
Glastonbury UK
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/01/2020
What Lemurian Starchild Oracle said about Huboo Technologies Ltd:
Great service, the stock arrival was smooth and it’s easy to book orders manually on the system. Great support. Huboo is a wonderful way forward, freeing up time and space to focus on other aspects of
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/01/2020
Great service. Staff very helpful and look after you well. Any problems or queries you may have are being dealt with straight away. Very easy to work with, customized approach what results in great ex
...
Read all
AS
Ane S.
Bristol
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/02/2020
What Ane S. said about Huboo Technologies Ltd:
Huboo is an integral part of running my e-commerce business. Reliable, trustworthy, friendly, professional and great communication. I like having personal contact and interaction and being able to v
...
Read all
About Huboo Technologies Ltd
Disruptive fulfilment start-up, passionate about tech and small business. Let us help you fulfil your potential.
Read all
Unit 4, Vertex Park South, Emersons Green, Bristol, Gloucestershire, BS16 7LB, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Huboo Technologies Ltd
Disruptive fulfilment start-up, passionate about tech and small business. Let us help you fulfil your potential.