Merchant Logo

Prestige Car Hire Reviews

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 52 reviews
MH
Mr. James Casey Holzman
United States
4 years ago
Uploaded media
What Mr. James Casey Holzman said about Prestige Car Hire:
Great company! I picked up from their location right when they opened and they were there on time and with the car. ( took an Uber from the airport). It was well maintained and spotless. I chose t
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MH
Mr. Ahsan Hussain
4 years ago
What Mr. Ahsan Hussain said about Prestige Car Hire:
I required a car at short notice and the process was dealt with quickly via email. Best of all, the car was delivered and collected at a time that suited me. The customer service by Prestige car hire
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MN
Mr. John O'Neill
4 years ago
What Mr. John O'Neill said about Prestige Car Hire:
Great service
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
The only 4x4 hire company to respond within minutes to my enquiry. Very helpful throughout the entire booking process. All staff from initial booking through to delivery and collection very friendly.
1 product purchased
MM
Mr. Jean Didier Modogo
4 years ago
What Mr. Jean Didier Modogo said about Prestige Car Hire:
The service was excellent
1 product purchased
MS
Mr. Jack Scanlon
4 years ago
What Mr. Jack Scanlon said about Prestige Car Hire:
Top bunch of lads, very professional, I also had a problem that was immediately sorted. Will deffo be using again ! I reccomend using these guys. Beautiful car collection also.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Easy to set up hire, fast response to emails, no hassles returning car (unlike horror stories I read about on line re other luxury car hire companies)
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Their service was very good. It was easy to call them up and book the car, as well as to sort out payment. Delivery and return service was also very good.
1 product purchased
MJ
Mr. Ben Janson
Edinburgh
4 years ago
What Mr. Ben Janson said about Prestige Car Hire:
Really good service, enjoyed the GTR very much. No complaints.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Great Service :-) Friendly staff
1 product purchased
About Prestige Car Hire
tbc
Read all
PCH House, Unit 5 Finway Road, Maylands Business District, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP2 7PT, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Prestige Car Hire
tbc