Merchant Logo

myskirtingboards.co.uk Reviews

Rated
Good

myskirtingboards, complete the look!!!!

Service
3.9
/5
Product
4.2
/5

5

4

3

2

1

68

18

9

4

21

120

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 227 reviews
HP
Henry Plomp
1 month ago
What Henry Plomp said about myskirtingboards.co.uk:
I've used this company before and have been pleased with their product and service. I would however have liked an update on when my goods will actually be delivered sooner rather than the morning of t
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
SALES
myskirtingboards.co.uk
1 month ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your review, we are pleased to hear about your positive experience with us. Your feedback on our updates have been noted. Thanks - Emily
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Great, arrived Mon well before the end of day, so was delighted no damage so very happy
Merchant Logo
SALES
myskirtingboards.co.uk
1 month ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your review, we are pleased to hear about your positive experience with us. Thanks - Emily
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
0
Share
TB
Tony burr
2 months ago
What Tony burr said about myskirtingboards.co.uk:
Have really had a service. Ordered the materials and have heard noting since apart from this email asking me to fill in a sercey
Merchant Logo
SALES
myskirtingboards.co.uk
2 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your review, if you are having any issues receiving updates from us please contact our sales team and someone will be able to help you with this. Thanks - Emily
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/03/2024
0
Share
JS
Jody Smith
Falkland
2 months ago
What Jody Smith said about myskirtingboards.co.uk:
This is my second time ordering and cannot fault their processing & speed of delivery. I reached out to after sales and they responded and helped me within a couple of hours! The couriers they use ar
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
SALES
myskirtingboards.co.uk
2 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your review, we are pleased to hear about your positive experience with us. Thank you for your orders! Thanks - Emily
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Great customer service. Good skirting for a good price. Delivery quick, but lacks tracking (would pay for a service where I could track the delivery on the day. Accidentally missed the door ring, but
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
SALES
myskirtingboards.co.uk
2 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your review, we are pleased to hear about your positive experience with us, your feedback on the tracking has also been noted. Thanks - Emily
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Easy ordering, good quality product, fast delivery. I made an error in initial order, a quick phone call and it was quickly remedied without any fuss.
Merchant Logo
SALES
myskirtingboards.co.uk
2 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your review, we appreciate your positive feedback. Thanks - Emily
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 02/12/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
fast delivery and excellent product. Skirtings and back mouldings were well wrapped with no damage to them
Merchant Logo
SALES
myskirtingboards.co.uk
2 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your review, we are pleased to hear about your positive experience with us. Thanks - Emily
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/02/2024
0
Share
FM
Fiona Malpas
Bristol
2 months ago
What Fiona Malpas said about myskirtingboards.co.uk:
Received an email confirming delivery date and call 30 mins before from driver. Product delivered in good condition and quicker than expected!
Merchant Logo
SALES
myskirtingboards.co.uk
2 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your review, we are pleased to hear about the quick delivery service your received and look forward to receiving your next order. Thanks - Emily
Date of purchase: 26/02/2024
0
Share
RK
ravi kaila
2 months ago
What ravi kaila said about myskirtingboards.co.uk:
Amazing service provided by Ian. My order was turned around within 24hours. Highly recommend using "My Skirting Boards"
Merchant Logo
SALES
myskirtingboards.co.uk
2 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your review, we are pleased to hear about your positive experience with us. Thanks - Emily
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 29/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Uploaded media
A lot of breaks and cracks. Should play Tetris to avoid broken parts. Very disappointed
Merchant Logo
SALES
myskirtingboards.co.uk
2 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your review, we are sorry to see that your boards are damaged, I can see this issue is being dealt with, if you require any further help please contact us. Thanks - Emily
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/02/2024
0
Share
About myskirtingboards.co.uk
.Welcome to myskirtingboards.co.uk myskirtingboards.co.uk offers moisture resistant MDF skirting board and architrave manufactured in-house to your specification. As well as a huge range of made to order skirting and architrave and now with the express delivery option you can get you order delivered in 3-4 working days. For standard delivery within 5-7 working days, our Next Day Range is also available, call us for a personalised quote! Our Next Day Range skirting and architraves are also priced fully primed and sanded giving you the ultimate in time and cost savings.
Read all
Unit 2, Central Avenue, Sandwell, West Midlands, B64 7BY, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About myskirtingboards.co.uk
.Welcome to myskirtingboards.co.uk myskirtingboards.co.uk offers moisture resistant MDF skirting board and architrave manufactured in-house to your specification. As well as a huge range of made to order skirting and architrave and now with the express delivery option you can get you order delivered in 3-4 working days. For standard delivery within 5-7 working days, our Next Day Range is also available, call us for a personalised quote! Our Next Day Range skirting and architraves are also priced fully primed and sanded giving you the ultimate in time and cost savings.