Merchant Logo

Meaco Dehumidifiers - Ireland Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Meaco Dehumidifiers & Air Purifiers - Ireland

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

140

8

1

0

2

151

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 824 reviews
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Great product and a fast delivery. Highly recommend!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Excellent service was updated via email very quickly and item was delivered next working day via DPD.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
0
Share
MA
MariK
Ireland
1 month ago
What MariK said about Meaco Dehumidifiers - Ireland:
This was a great buy. Someone recommended it to us and its worth every cent. We have it 2 weeks now and it has had a really noticeable impact on the whole house. Not at all noisy, compact and impactfu
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
0
Share
EA
Eamonn
Co Clare
1 month ago
What Eamonn said about Meaco Dehumidifiers - Ireland:
Efficient product, fast delivery and the seller was helpful when I spoke to him on the phone.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/03/2024
0
Share
RM
Robert Malcolm
1 month ago
What Robert Malcolm said about Meaco Dehumidifiers - Ireland:
Would recommond, set this machine in quick time,works well, like the timer function which is missing on other makes.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
0
Share
CM
Carol Matthews
2 months ago
What Carol Matthews said about Meaco Dehumidifiers - Ireland:
10 out of 10
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Fast delivery service. Would help if an advanced delivery email was sent to confirm delivery day.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/03/2024
0
Share
DF
Des Flanagan
Dublin 15
2 months ago
What Des Flanagan said about Meaco Dehumidifiers - Ireland:
Excellent service delivered the next day as promised 👍
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
0
Share
About Meaco Dehumidifiers - Ireland
Meaco Dehumidifiers & Air Purifiers distributed by CH Marine Ltd. We offer free, next day delivery on all products and full service support with our Meaco trained technical team .
Read all
Nautic House, Marsh Rd, Skibbereen, P81 R230, Ireland
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Meaco Dehumidifiers - Ireland
Meaco Dehumidifiers & Air Purifiers distributed by CH Marine Ltd. We offer free, next day delivery on all products and full service support with our Meaco trained technical team .