Merchant Logo

Lumina Energy Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

At Lumina Energy our mission is to help your company manage its business energy more effectively and efficiently.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

26

1

0

0

0

27

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 27 reviews
MC
Maidstone Community Support Centre
Maidstone
20 days ago
What Maidstone Community Support Centre said about Lumina Energy:
Holly was very professional and helpful helped our Charity identify the best deal for both our electricity and gas contracts without any bias. Will definitely recommend Holly and Lumina.
Merchant Logo
Customer Support
Lumina Energy
20 days ago
Thank you very much for your feedback and sharing how you found working with Holly. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
1 product purchased
BL
Broadwater Sports Club Ltd
Godalming
1 month ago
What Broadwater Sports Club Ltd said about Lumina Energy:
Excellent advice on best offer for us
1 product purchased
TL
Three Dimensional Developments Ltd
Crayford
1 month ago
What Three Dimensional Developments Ltd said about Lumina Energy:
Good Service from Ian. Have been with Lumina for quite a few years.
1 product purchased
BL
Broadwater Sports Club Ltd
1 month ago
What Broadwater Sports Club Ltd said about Lumina Energy:
Excellent advice & research into best options. Saved us a lot of money. Thanks Ian Giles Ops Director GRFC
Merchant Logo
Customer Support
Lumina Energy
1 month ago
Thank you so much for your feedback on working with us and Ian, our Energy Consultant. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
1 product purchased
ML
Megadale Ltd
1 month ago
Merchant Logo
Customer Support
Lumina Energy
1 month ago
Thank you for your rating. We look forward to working with you again.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Very happy
Merchant Logo
Customer Support
Lumina Energy
2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
1 product purchased
BC
Burbage Congregational Church
Burbage Leicestershire
2 months ago
What Burbage Congregational Church said about Lumina Energy:
As always Matthew is very thorough in the information he gives, also very helpful with documents.
Merchant Logo
Customer Support
Lumina Energy
2 months ago
Thank you very much for your feedback about working with Matthew. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
1 product purchased
CL
Culligan (UK) Limited
NR19 1JG
2 months ago
What Culligan (UK) Limited said about Lumina Energy:
Ian Gilham has supported Culligan in our selection and management of electricity, gas and water suppliers throughout our 50 sites across the UK. With the introduction of the Lumina energy portal and a
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Support
Lumina Energy
2 months ago
Thank you very much Mike for your feedback for our Senior Energy Consultant Ian and working with us at Lumina. We're so pleased you have been happy with the service you've received and can now measure your energy data too. Look forward to working with you again in the future.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Also good
Merchant Logo
Customer Support
Lumina Energy
2 months ago
Thank you very much for your feedback. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
1 product purchased
LS
Linda Tucker t/a Coachmans Cottage Studio
Staplehurst
2 months ago
What Linda Tucker t/a Coachmans Cottage Studio said about Lumina Energy:
I have been using Lumina energy for several years and Ashley who looks after my account has always been very informative and helpful.
Merchant Logo
Customer Support
Lumina Energy
2 months ago
Thank you very much for your feedback about our team member Ashley and working with us at Lumina Energy. We look forward to continuing working with you.
1 product purchased
About Lumina Energy
Established in 2012, Lumina Energy help businesses across the UK source new business energy contracts, manage their energy usage for efficiently and help create Carbon Reduction Plans for achieving net-zero. We make business energy hassle and stress free enabling you to spend time on what really matters, your business.
Read all
1 Abbey Wood Rd, Kings Hill, West Malling, Kent, ME19 4YT, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Lumina Energy
Established in 2012, Lumina Energy help businesses across the UK source new business energy contracts, manage their energy usage for efficiently and help create Carbon Reduction Plans for achieving net-zero. We make business energy hassle and stress free enabling you to spend time on what really matters, your business.