Merchant Logo

Simply Equity Release Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

We specialise in providing guides, reviews and comparisons of the UK equity release market

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

14

1

0

0

0

15

ratings over the past year

15 out of 27 reviews
Time:
Past year
MS
Mrs Snowdon
Upton
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/03/2024
What Mrs Snowdon said about Simply Equity Release:
Tricky to navigate as I'm not financially minded. I needed help and support from a friend. A lot of unnecessary angst wast created at the end of the transaction, when no one was able to give me the
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 11/03/2024
I was contacted all the way through the proceedings so that I knew exactly where I stood. The representative who called at my house was very knowledgeable and explained all my options . I did not
...
Read all
MT
Mrs Templey
Stakeford
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/03/2024
What Mrs Templey said about Simply Equity Release:
I was given expert advice all the way through the process. Always kept informed how my plan was progressing and could contact my financial advisor quickly if I had any concerns or questions. Would rec
...
Read all
MI
Michael
Reading
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/01/2024
What Michael said about Simply Equity Release:
Fast, efficient with excellent feedback and communication along the way. The process was easy and well explained and support available throughout.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/01/2024
A smooth and speedy professional service from simply equity release, Agepartnership GWSolicitors and pure
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/01/2024
My contacts were brilliant, they gave me the confidence to know that I was making the right decision in releasing some equity to help my family. I would recommend any person in the same situation to c
...
Read all
MP
Mr Poulson
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/11/2023
What Mr Poulson said about Simply Equity Release:
There was a positive and informed response from the team from the initial introduction to the completion of the arranged loan
MM
Mr Mackie
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/11/2023
What Mr Mackie said about Simply Equity Release:
Yes it has performed as required
MI
Michael
Bridgend
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/11/2023
What Michael said about Simply Equity Release:
Kept us fully informed at each stage. Very patient with helping us decide what would suit our needs best and understanding the different options open to us..
Merchant Logo
Mr Ashley Shepherd
Simply Equity Release
6 months ago
Thank you for your review its much appreciated.
MB
Mrs Bates
Cambridgeshire
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/09/2023
What Mrs Bates said about Simply Equity Release:
Quick explained everything clearly kept us informed at all times was always there to answer any questions we had
About Simply Equity Release
We specialise in providing guides, reviews and comparisons of the UK equity release market
Read all
Coldharbour Barn,, Modbury, Devon, PL21 0SD, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Simply Equity Release
We specialise in providing guides, reviews and comparisons of the UK equity release market