Merchant Logo

Further Afield Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

97

17

2

0

1

117

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 674 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
Very interesting
ST
Steven
Wellington
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
What Steven said about Further Afield:
Very interesting visit, lots of questions and lots of interesting answers, a very good experience.
JW
Janette Winmill
Guildford
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
What Janette Winmill said about Further Afield:
Very interesting, would love to do more market research with yourselves
CH
Charles
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
What Charles said about Further Afield:
Very helpful, quick and easy to use.
TR
Tracey
Manchester
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
What Tracey said about Further Afield:
Really enjoyed the the session, found it really interesting and a nice group of people. The lady interviewer was professional and friendly at the same time, she explained the questions clearly and
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
Great communication and prompt payment. Very reliable, thank you.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
A very good and reliable research i enjoyed with the company found it very interesting and informative
MA
Mark
Manchester
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
What Mark said about Further Afield:
Interesting and enjoyable. At first I was apprehensive but found the topic actually interesting and the interviewers put you at ease to contribute your thoughts and ideas . Hopefully my input was to s
...
Read all
CA
Cath
Stockport
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
What Cath said about Further Afield:
It was a very interesting survey with a nice lady who gave us all the information. A good group of people that all participated well. Then we got to try the Chocolate before we left !
RE
Rebecca
New Malden
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
What Rebecca said about Further Afield:
A really interesting project that my children and Husband really enjoyed taking part in.
About Further Afield
We invite members of the public to take part in paid market research.
Read all
The Boat House, 31 Manor Road, Teddington, Greater London, TW11 8AA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Further Afield
We invite members of the public to take part in paid market research.